New flat in Kalithies village

Hela boendet (ägarlägenhet) med värden Michalis

  1. 4 gäster
  2. 1 sovrum
  3. 2 sängar
  4. 1 badrum
Helt boende
Du får hela boendet (ägarlägenhet) för dig själv.
Utökad rengöring
Denna värd har åtagit sig att följa Airbnbs femstegsprocess för utökad rengöring.
Wifi
Gäster söker ofta efter denna populära bekvämlighet
Kalithies is a traditional greek village. Our flat is only 100m away from the center where you can find coffe shops, supermarkets, restaurants.
Rhodes town is only 10-15 minutes by car and Faliraki is 3 km. There is a public bus as well.
We suggest to rent a motorbike or car to be easy to reach the places and beaches. Car rental for 25 EUR/day (to book in advance required) and if you stay with us minimum 7 nights we offer free pick up and back transfer to the airport.

Boendet
The flat is on the first floor and you can reach it by stairs.
New flat with modern furnitures.
The bed size is 160 cm and memory foam matracess and pillows will make your sleep more comfortable. Big kitchen with table and living room. We can open the sofa in the living room to sleep (160x200 cm). Bathroom is with bath and waching machine.

Var du kommer att sova

Sovrum
1 enkelsäng (queen)
Gemensamt utrymme
1 bäddsoffa

Vad detta boende erbjuder

Kök
Wifi
Gratis parkering inkluderad
TV med standardutbud av kabel-TV
Tvättmaskin
Luftkonditionering
Uteplats eller balkong
Bagageavlämning tillåts
Ej tillgänglig: Kolmonoxidlarm
Ej tillgänglig: Brandvarnare

Välj incheckningsdatum

Lägg till dina resedatum för exakt prissättning
Incheckning
Lägg till datum
Utcheckning
Lägg till datum

4,86 av 5 stjärnor från 22 omdömen

Renlighet
Noggrannhet
Kommunikation
Plats
Incheckning
Värde

Var du kommer att vara

Kalithies, Egeo, Grekland

If you travel and having beach all day, after nice to relax in a comfortable place. You can discover the local restaurants, coffe shops. They are cheaper and offer higher quality than the tourist places. You can be part of the greeks daily life and evenings.

Michalis är din värd

  1. Blev medlem oktober 2013
  • 56 omdömen
  • Identitet verifierad
My name is Michalis and I am married with a hungarian lady, Suzanna. We have a daughter, Sevasti and a son, Dimitris. My grandparents imigrated to Australia and I was born in Sydney, my family decided to move back to Greece when I was 8 years old. After then I spent every each summer in our family Hotel. I like this job, like to make our customers happy. Suzanna came for a holiday to Rhodes and this is how we met. Tipical love story. :-) We like to travel in our free time. Travel gives us time to think, ideate, observe and learn new things - culture, food, history. It also gives a lot of time to introspect and understand on how certain things are done around the world. You sort of get a benchmark on life. Inspiration to live better, or perhaps, happy to be living a better life and giving back to those in need. We are looking forward to seeing you in Rhodes Island soon! We are happy to host you in one of our property. "Smile to the world and it will smile back to you."
My name is Michalis and I am married with a hungarian lady, Suzanna. We have a daughter, Sevasti and a son, Dimitris. My grandparents imigrated to Australia and I was born in Sydne…

Under din vistelse

My home is next to the flat, if you need something easy to find us.
  • Policynummer: 00001188133
  • Språk: English, Ελληνικά, Magyar
  • Svarsfrekvens: 100%
  • Svarstid: inom en timme
För att skydda din betalning bör du aldrig föra över pengar eller kommunicera utanför Airbnbs webbplats eller app.

Bra att veta

Husregler

Incheckning: Efter 13:00
Utcheckning: 11:00
Ingen rökning
Inga husdjur

Hälsa och säkerhet

Har åtagit sig att följa Airbnbs utökade rengöringsrutin. Visa mer
Airbnbs riktlinjer för social distansering och andra riktlinjer relaterade till COVID-19 gäller
Inget kolmonoxidlarm har rapporterats Visa mer
Ingen brandvarnare har rapporterats Visa mer

Avbokningspolicy

Utforska andra alternativ i och runt Kalithies

Fler ställen att bo på i Kalithies: