Hoppa till innehåll

Large family-friendly house in Dufferin Grove

Användarprofil för Allyson
Allyson

Large family-friendly house in Dufferin Grove

Helt hus
6 gäster3 sovrum6 sängar1 badrum
6 gäster
3 sovrum
6 sängar
1 badrum
Bra incheckningsupplevelse
100% av nyliga gäster gav incheckningsprocessen fem stjärnor.
Bra läge
100 % av de senaste gästerna gav platsen fem stjärnor.

Tastefully decorated 3-story house in the beautiful Dufferin Grove neighbourhood in downtown Toronto. We are a 1/2 block from one of the best parks in the city and a large mall, an 8-minute walk from the subway and a 1-minute walk to the streetcar. The house has a queen bed, 2 single beds, 2 pull out trundle beds and a pull out couch.

Bekvämligheter

Wifi
Kök
Arbetsyta med plats för dator
TV
Helt boende
Du kommer att ha boendet för dig själv och bara dela det med dem du reser med.

Sovarrangemang

Sovrum 1
1 enkelsäng (queen)
Sovrum 2
1 enkelsäng,1 golvmadrass
Sovrum 3
1 enkelsäng,1 golvmadrass
Gemensamma utrymmen
1 bäddsoffa

Tillgänglighet

Omdömen

4 omdömen
Kommunikation
5,0
Läge
5,0
Exakthet
4,8
Användarprofil för Daniella
Daniella
augusti 2019
I work at a gallery and hosted some out-of-town artists in Allyson's place for a longish visit. They had a great time, said the place was clean and lovely and perfect for their needs. The location was ideal also. Communication with Allyson was easy and efficient. Would definitely…
Användarprofil för David
David
juli 2019
This is a wonderful house in one of the best localities in Toronto. The hosts were extremely accommodating from the start to the end, and are just genuinely lovely people. The house is large with plenty to occupy both the adults and children, with so many amenities, parks, and…
Användarprofil för Matthieu
Matthieu
juli 2019
We loved our stay at Ally and Ian's house, the location was fantastic right next to Dufferin grove park and all shops and restaurants. It was perfect for our family with two small children of 5 and 3. The house is great: spacious, 3 bedrooms, one TV room, a nice patio to have…
Användarprofil för Osama
Osama
augusti 2018
Good place in the heart of Toronto.

Denna värd har 1 omdöme för andra boenden.

Visa andra omdömen

Allyson är din värd

Toronto, KanadaMedlem sedan oktober 2012
Användarprofil för Allyson
5 omdömen
from Toronto
Umgänge med gäster
Generally, my husband Ian and I will be staying in the basement apartment we rent our house. If we are away for some reason, we will be easy to get a hold of and will have a friend in the neighbourhood looking out for the place.
Svarsfrekvens: 100%
Svarstid: inom ett par timmar
Kommunicera alltid genom AirbnbFör att skydda din betalning bör du aldrig föra över pengar eller kommunicera utanför Airbnbs webbplats eller app.

Grannskapet

Saker att tänka på

Incheckning: Efter 16:00
Utcheckning: 11:00
Incheckning
Efter 16:00
Utcheckning
11:00

Husregler

  • Ingen rökning
  • Inga husdjur
  • Inga partyn eller tillställningar

Avbokningar