Buddy's Bed & Breakfast- Cozy Room (queen bed)


Eget rum i bed and breakfast med värden Buddy

2 gäster, 1 sovrum, 1 säng, 1.5 delade badrum
Utökad rengöring
Denna värd har åtagit sig att följa Airbnbs femstegsprocess för utökad rengöring.
Buddy är en Superhost.
Superhost är erfarna värdar med bra omdömen som ser till att gästerna får trevliga vistelser.
Bra läge
100 % av de senaste gästerna gav platsen fem stjärnor.
Private room with queen size bed, cable tv, wifi & dorm size fridge/freezer combo. This guest room is set up to accommodate a maximum of two people. Please see our other listing if you are looking to accommodate more than 2. Just like our other larger guest room, this room comes with a hot made to order breakfast in the morning at the time of your choosing- between 7 and 10 am.

This is the smaller of our two guest rooms. This room has a very comfy yet queen size bed that can accommodate 2. Please be aware that you will need to climb stairs to get to your room since it is located on the second floor. The shared full bath is also located on the second floor right next to the room. It has a bathtub/shower, sink and toilet. Bed and bath linens as well as shampoo and body wash are also provided.

Our intention is to be as upfront as possible when it comes to our accommodations. Make no mistake about it, “cozy” is cute for small. This room is ideal for one person. We recently upgraded the mattress from a full size to a queen size. In doing so it actually made the room even smaller. But based on prior guest feedback, we found most guests would prefer less floor space to have the comfort of a slightly larger bed.

There is a 24" flat screen smart HD tv that we subscribe to YouTubetv for steaming cable channels. It also has a number of other popular apps including netflix. If you need to do any laundry we’re happy to let you use our front load washer and dryer located on the main floor.

Please note, for the protection and safety of both our our guests and ourselves, there are security cameras in use in the downstairs common areas of the property. Just as in any hotel, there are no cameras in any private areas- bathrooms/guest rooms etc.

Var du kommer att sova

1 enkelsäng (queen)

Vad detta boende erbjuder

Gratis parkering inkluderad
TV med standardutbud av kabel-TV
Övervakningskameror i fastigheten

Välj incheckningsdatum

Lägg till dina resedatum för exakt prissättning
Lägg till datum
Lägg till datum

4,96 av 5 stjärnor från 52 omdömen


Var du kommer att vara

Gilford, New Hampshire, USA

We are nestled into a great spot with nice privacy but close to everything. Less than 10 minutes to get to both Gunstock Mountain resort and Bank of NH Pavilion.

Our property has a fairly busy bypass on one side with a buffer of trees between our house and the road. The other side our property borders 245 acres of forestry and nature trails that are in a land trust. These trails offer beautiful 4 season access to hiking, mountain biking, snow shoeing etc. Our family frequents the trails and the trail head is just a two minute walk to the end of our dead end road.

I grew up in near by Laconia and have lived in the lakes region my entire life. As a "townie" I would be happy to offer any advise you'd like on near by places to enjoy a great dinner or other entertainment possibilities.

Buddy är din värd

  1. Blev medlem september 2015
  • 170 omdömen
  • Identitet verifierad
  • Superhost
I truly love running a small traditional bed and breakfast out of our home. My goal is to make our guests feel as comfortable and and “at home” as we possible can. We realize there are certain limitations within our home that may deter some from booking with us (like the fact we can only offer a shared full bathroom) but we really want to do the best we can with what we have to offer. We know there is always room for improvement. So we’re always open to both suggestions and constructive criticism form our guests. A little bit about our family… I love working from home and the fact it allows me the flexibility to work around my family's busy schedule. In my spare time I enjoy kayaking, attending sporting events, concerts, remodeling my home and hanging out with friends and family. My wife (Jess) is an ICU nurse at our local hospital. We have three kids. Our oldest son (21) is now working full time and living on his own locally, but it’s not uncommon for him to stop by for a drink, a meal or just to say hi. Our daughter (18) is in her second year of college out in Ohio. Our youngest (16) is still living at home with us. In the past we've enjoyed hosting collegiate baseball players from our local NECBL summer league team, as well as jr hockey players from our local jr hockey team. After having a great experience during our first stay as guests using Airbnb in 2015, we decided to branch out and start hosting ourselves. I’d always wanted to run a little traditional bed and breakfast out of our home. I couldn’t be happier with the platform that Airbnb has provided us to do so. We can’t reiterate enough that our guest’s comfort is of the utmost importance to us. If there is anything you need during hour stay with us, by all means, don’t hesitate to ask! We look forward to meeting you and hope you enjoy your stay in our home. p.s.- If you're a New York sports fan, we'll do our best to put up with you!
I truly love running a small traditional bed and breakfast out of our home. My goal is to make our guests feel as comfortable and and “at home” as we possible can. We realize there…


  • Jessica
  • Grady

Under din vistelse

We have three kids ages 16, 18 and 21. Our oldest two are now in college. Our youngest is a typical teenager that keep us on our toes and on the go! Our family is constantly in and out and we are happy to socialize with you as little or as much as you would like. While we do not wear masks in our home, guest should absolutely feel comfortable if they choose to wear masks in our home.
We have three kids ages 16, 18 and 21. Our oldest two are now in college. Our youngest is a typical teenager that keep us on our toes and on the go! Our family is constantly in a…

Buddy är en Superhost

Superhosts är erfarna värdar med gott anseende som engagerar sig för att tillhandahålla en fantastisk vistelse för sina gäster.
  • Språk: English
  • Svarsfrekvens: 100%
  • Svarstid: inom en timme
För att skydda din betalning bör du aldrig föra över pengar eller kommunicera utanför Airbnbs webbplats eller app.

Bra att veta


Incheckning: 15:00 till 00:00
Utcheckning: 11:00
Inte lämpligt för spädbarn (under 2 år)
Ingen rökning
Inga husdjur
Inga partyn eller tillställningar

Hälsa och säkerhet

Har åtagit sig att följa Airbnbs utökade rengöringsrutin. Visa mer
Airbnbs riktlinjer för social distansering och andra riktlinjer relaterade till COVID-19 gäller
Säkerhetskamera/inspelningsenhet Visa mer
Klätter- eller lekkonstruktion