Hoppa till innehåll

Second room to explore the Bruce Peninsula!

Eget rum i hus med värden Dan
3 gäster1 sovrum2 sängar1 delat badrum
Utökad rengöring
Denna värd har åtagit sig att följa Airbnbs femstegsprocess för utökad rengöring.
Bra läge
100 % av de senaste gästerna gav platsen fem stjärnor.
Bra kommunikation
90 % av de senaste gästerna gav Dan fem stjärnor för kommunikation.
My place is good for couples and solo adventurers. A three bedroom 1 1/2 story cottage style century home located right in town- walking distance to all amenities (grocery store is right across the street!) 15 minutes from Sauble Beach, an hour to Tobermory plus all points in between!
Please be advised, you get what you pay for. Guest who realize this leave favourable reviews. Those who expect a lot for $45 usually don't. It's an old house, I smoke and there are cats and sometimes a dog.

Boendet
This is a room with one bunk bed (two single beds on top of each other) and a couch. So, three people fit in this room. If you want me to lodge more than that, I ask for $15 per person per night. Also be aware that the mattresses are not new, there are three cats and I use to smoke. Being a bachelor working two jobs, I do my best to keep the house tidy and clean, however, the house is over 130 years old. I also consider it part of hosting to be friendly, provide information and help you enjoy your stay. Please let me know if you do not want any of this attention.

If this sounds too rustic for $45 a night, may I suggest looking into one of the many lodges on the peninsula ? They have new mattresses, professional cleaning staff and you'll be in a cabin if you prefer not to be disturbed. There is also the hostel in Hepworth

Camping in the backyard is also an option if you bring your tent.

Vad detta boende erbjuder

Kök
Wifi
Gratis parkering inkluderad
TV
Tvättmaskin
Torktumlare
Badkar
Uteplats eller balkong
Bakgård
Ej tillgänglig: Kolmonoxidlarm

Välj incheckningsdatum

Lägg till dina resedatum för exakt prissättning
4,51
Incheckning
Lägg till datum
Utcheckning
Lägg till datum

4,51 av 5 stjärnor från 81 omdömen

Renlighet
Noggrannhet
Kommunikation
Plats
Incheckning
Värde

Var du kommer att vara

Wiarton, Ontario, Kanada

Everything is within walking distance.

Dan är din värd

Blev medlem november 2015
  • 219 omdömen
  • Identitet verifierad
I like to travel and explore. I enjoy the summer more so I can go sailing & play golf.
Under din vistelse
I will try to greet you when you arrive. Then, if you have time and would like to, I will spend some time with you to see what I can do to enhance your trip. I work out my home office, so I'll usually be around.
  • Svarsfrekvens: 100%
  • Svarstid: inom ett par timmar
För att skydda din betalning bör du aldrig föra över pengar eller kommunicera utanför Airbnbs webbplats eller app.

Bra att veta

Husregler
Incheckning: 13:00 till 00:00
Utcheckning: 10:00
Inga husdjur
Rökning tillåten
Hälsa och säkerhet
Har åtagit sig att följa Airbnbs utökade rengöringsrutin. Visa mer
Airbnbs riktlinjer för social distansering och andra riktlinjer relaterade till COVID-19 gäller
Inget kolmonoxidlarm har rapporterats Visa mer
Brandvarnare
Avbokningspolicy