Hoppa till innehåll

Bright, Very Spacious, & Quiet Room in Manhattan

Användarprofil för Smyles And Diara
Smyles And Diara

Bright, Very Spacious, & Quiet Room in Manhattan

Eget rum i lägenhet
2 gäster1 sovrum1 säng1 delat badrum
2 gäster
1 sovrum
1 säng
1 delat badrum
Självständig incheckning
Checka in dig själv via ett låst nyckelskåp.
Skinande rent
12 gäster nyligen sa att det här stället var skinande rent.
Bra incheckningsupplevelse
100% av nyliga gäster gav incheckningsprocessen fem stjärnor.

Think of our place as a large executive room in a NYC hotel costing $300+/night for a lot less. The room has a comfortable full sized bed with new and clean linens. Towels, soap, & shampoo are provided. You are welcome to use the kitchen.

The subway (2/3) is a 2 min walk away & Time Square is a 15 minute ride away. My neighborhood is literally Harlem Restaurant & Night Life Central. The gospel churches are a short walk away as is Central Park

Bekvämligheter

Kök
Wifi
Kabel-TV
Strykjärn

Sovarrangemang

Sovrum 1
1 enkelsäng (queen)

Tillgänglighet

Omdömen

154 omdömen
Kommunikation
4,8
Incheckning
4,8
Exakthet
4,7
Renlighet
4,6
Läge
4,6
Värde
4,5
Användarprofil för Louis
Louis
september 2019
Perfect location to see Historic Harlem or jump on the subway and explore the city. Great value. Looking forward to another stay.
Användarprofil för Etelle
Etelle
juli 2019
Awesome hosts! They are so nice. Plus it’s a really cute room and the apartment is in a great, fun neighborhood - the home is right next to one of the coolest restaurants in NYC, the Red Rooster.
Användarprofil för Amanda
Amanda
juni 2019
Smyle and Diara’s place has been the worst Airbnb experience I have ever had. The house was a mess and dirty when I arrived, and the hosts were sleeping at the common areas since they had guests over. My friend and I didn’t feel safe at the neighborhood either and we had to leave…
Användarprofil för Smyles And Diara
Svar från Smyles And Diara:
Amanda you’re not completely truthful. Your bedroom and the bathroom was sparkling clean (as always). We know the living room wasn’t tidy but you technically don’t even have access to that area. We’re human beings with full time jobs. We usually clean the entire house on weekends…
juni 2019
Användarprofil för Edenia
Edenia
juni 2019
I would totally recommend Smyles and Diara apartment for your trip to NYC. As soon as you walk in you feel at home. Diara and Smyles are very welcoming. Everything from the grocery store to a pharmacy to a great restaurant are all within minutes of walking distance. You are super…
Användarprofil för D Keith
D Keith
april 2019
A nice spacious room that was very clean and tidy.
Användarprofil för Chris
Chris
november 2018
This place was better than advertised! It was impeccably clean, and Smyles and Diara are two of the nicest, most welcoming people you will ever meet. I HIGHLY recommend them and their beautiful space!
Användarprofil för Smyles And Diara
Svar från Smyles And Diara:
Thank you so much Chris! It was a pleasure having you.
november 2018
Användarprofil för Silvia
Silvia
november 2018
Very nice place. Subway is very close which makes it easier to commute anywhere.

Smyles And Diara är din värd

New York, New YorkMedlem sedan juli 2013
Användarprofil för Smyles And Diara
154 omdömen
Verifierad
We are a couple (Diara from France/Mali & Smyles Nigeria) .We've been living in NYC for more than a decade. We are proud to call Harlem our home and have been Airbnb hosts for more that 5 years. As such, we have met people from all over the world, many of whom we've kept in…
Umgänge med gäster
As much as they need me to. I find that some guests really want to come and enjoy their stay without much interference from the host. I respect that, but provide guidance or company based on the preference of the guest.
Smyles And Diara stöder Löftet om skälig lön
De personer som rengör denna värds boende får skälig lön. Läs mer
Svarsfrekvens: 100%
Svarstid: inom ett par timmar
Kommunicera alltid genom AirbnbFör att skydda din betalning bör du aldrig föra över pengar eller kommunicera utanför Airbnbs webbplats eller app.

Grannskapet

Saker att tänka på

Incheckning: 14:00 till 22:00
Utcheckning: 12:00
Självständig incheckning med låst nyckelskåp
Incheckning
14:00 till 22:00
Utcheckning
12:00

Husregler

  • Inte lämpligt för spädbarn (under 2 år)
  • Ingen rökning
  • Inga husdjur
  • Inga partyn eller tillställningar

Avbokningar