Hoppa till innehåll

3 bedroom home near Giants Causeway and Bushmills

Denise är en Superhost.
Denise

3 bedroom home near Giants Causeway and Bushmills

6 gäster3 sovrum4 sängar3 badrum
6 gäster
3 sovrum
4 sängar
3 badrum
Helt boende
Du får hela radhus för dig själv.
Självständig incheckning
Checka in dig själv via ett låst nyckelskåp.
Skinande rent
16 gäster nyligen sa att det här stället var skinande rent.
Denise är en Superhost.
Superhost är erfarna värdar med bra omdömen som ser till att gästerna får trevliga vistelser.

My place is near the beach, a couple of restaurants and within a few minutes drive of attractions such as the Giant's Causeway, Bushmills Distillery, Dunluce Castle, Portrush Golf Club and numerous "Game of Thrones" film locations. You’ll love it because you can cook in the kitchen and watch the kids play in the cosy sitting area, lie on the balcony in the sun or sit by the wood-burning stove in the living room on cold winter nights. Great home for a family holiday.

Bekvämligheter

Gratis parkering inkluderad
Wifi
Kök
Öppen spis

Sovarrangemang

Sovrum 1
1 dubbelsäng
Sovrum 2
1 dubbelsäng
Sovrum 3
2 enkelsängar

Tillgänglighet

Stegfri åtkomst till sovrummet
Stegfri tillgång till badrummet

Tillgänglighet

Omdömen

118 omdömen
Kommunikation
5,0
Renlighet
5,0
Exakthet
5,0
Stilrent utrymme
29
Skinande rent
25
Snabba svar
21
Användarprofil för Febe
Febe
oktober 2019
Where do I begin? Denise’s space was beautiful and peaceful and even more than we’d hoped for! Bushmills was quaint and we fell in love with it. We loved being able to walk to the bar at the local hotel. We loved being able to walk to the sea. I could go on and on! The space was…
Användarprofil för Faye
Faye
oktober 2019
We highly recommend Denise's place. It's very close to loads to do on the North coast, sparkling clean, she includes lots of tips and suggestions for the area and the neighborhood is quiet. Follow her directions for success finding it! Denise is easy to get ahold of and quick…
Användarprofil för Jessica
Jessica
september 2019
This property is absolutely gorgeous and very centrally located to many popular attractions in the area. Denise offered a very wide variety of useful and thoughtful amenities and detailed directions to use them, as well as plentiful recommendations on things to do, places to eat,…
Användarprofil för Cathy
Cathy
juni 2019
This was a beautiful home! It was very spacious and well appointed. We enjoyed the great views from the second floor looking out to the bay. The balcony to the rear of the house looked out over a beautiful pasture and we enjoyed watching the cows. It was a great place to unwind…
Användarprofil för Jennifer
Jennifer
juni 2019
What a fantastic property! The patio is as phenomenal as the pictures show. The bedrooms are all very comfortable and the house is very spacious. Denise is a wonderful host and the Bushmills area was a high point on our trip!
Användarprofil för Mark
Mark
juni 2019
A spacious and well-appointed rental in a beautiful location. Perfect for our family’s base while exploring the amazing Northern coast. Denise was a helpful and thoughtful host.
Användarprofil för Kristin
Kristin
juni 2019
Beautiful stylish flat overlooking an awesome part of the causeway coast in a sweet town. We loved sunrises and sunsets at this great find. Thank you!

Denise är din värd

Northern Ireland, StorbritannienMedlem sedan juni 2015
Användarprofil för Denise
118 omdömen
Verifierad
Denise är en SuperhostSuperhosts är erfarna, högt värderade värdar som gör det lilla extra för att ge gäster en bra vistelse.
Married with two grown-up daughters. Working in the health service and also running 2 self-catering holiday homes on the North Coast of Northern Ireland. Love travelling and seeing new places. Want to see as much of the world as I can while I'm still young (no cheeky comments…
Umgänge med gäster
I am available to contact by phone or email at any time during your stay.
Svarsfrekvens: 100%
Svarstid: inom ett par timmar
Kommunicera alltid genom AirbnbFör att skydda din betalning bör du aldrig föra över pengar eller kommunicera utanför Airbnbs webbplats eller app.

Grannskapet

Saker att tänka på

Incheckning: Efter 16:00
Utcheckning: 11:00
Självständig incheckning med låst nyckelskåp
Incheckning
Efter 16:00
Utcheckning
11:00

Husregler

  • Ingen rökning
  • Inga husdjur
  • Inga partyn eller tillställningar

Avbokningar