Hoppa till innehåll

Self-contained unit (separate from main house).

Peter And Geraldine är en Superhost.
Peter And Geraldine

Self-contained unit (separate from main house).

3 gäster2 sovrum2 sängar1 badrum
3 gäster
2 sovrum
2 sängar
1 badrum
Helt boende
Du får hela stuga för dig själv.
Skinande rent
18 gäster nyligen sa att det här stället var skinande rent.
Peter And Geraldine är en Superhost.
Superhost är erfarna värdar med bra omdömen som ser till att gästerna får trevliga vistelser.
Bra incheckningsupplevelse
100% av nyliga gäster gav incheckningsprocessen fem stjärnor.

Your self-contained two-bedroom unit is: in a quiet suburban street; detached from the main house (owners are resident); has a full kitchen (excl dishwasher); accommodates three people (maximum, adults or children); has off-road parking; and backs onto a small bush reserve (ie no rear neighbours). Additionally, private laundry facilities are available in the adjoining garage free of charge.
(NB We get the odd possum visiting from the reserve, so don't be alarmed if there is a bump in the night).

Bekvämligheter

Wifi
Gratis parkering inkluderad
Kök
Torktumlare
Ej tillgänglig: Kolmonoxid-detektor
Värden har inte rapporterat att det finns en kolmonoxid-detektor i fastigheten.

Sovarrangemang

Sovrum 1
1 enkelsäng (queen)
Sovrum 2
1 enkelsäng

Tillgänglighet

Omdömen

176 omdömen
Kommunikation
5,0
Renlighet
5,0
Incheckning
5,0
Exakthet
5,0
Värde
5,0
Läge
4,8
Användarprofil för Hilary
Hilary
februari 2017
We had a delightful stay at Peter and Geraldine's place. Communication was very good from the beginning and we had a very warm welcome. The cottage is spacious, well thought out and was very clean. The bed was comfortable, the Wifi was good and the kitchen was well equipped…
Användarprofil för Courtney
Courtney
augusti 2016
Perfect place for us. Small self contained but felt quite spacious. Spotless and very comfortable. Peter and Geraldine were very accommodating and helpful. We had to leave early to catch a flight but it would of been great to stay longer. They left cookies and fresh milk for…
Användarprofil för Helen
Helen
november 2019
A wonderful unit to stay in, everything provided , we had a great experience, thank you .
Användarprofil för Sue
Sue
november 2019
Really fresh and sparkling clean unit in a treed area with plenty of out-door seating - small shopping centre with supermarket and takeaway venues 10 mins walk away - well 12 on the way back up the small slope(hardly a hill). Comfortable beds, plenty of extra bedding, modern…
Användarprofil för Bryony
Bryony
juli 2019
Lovely cosy flat, located right near fantastic national parks, walking trails and even snow! Immaculately clean with everything we needed. Couldn't have asked for more
Användarprofil för Flavio
Flavio
juli 2019
Over and over again still one of the best Airbnb in town. Have stayed many time and the quality and care still the same. Peter and Geraldine are great host. Will continue to come for as long as I can. Best in town. Thanks guys.
Användarprofil för Nicholas
Nicholas
juli 2019
These guys are fab The best Airbnb we have used for sure

Peter And Geraldine är din värd

Australian Capital Territory, AustralienMedlem sedan juli 2016
Användarprofil för Peter And Geraldine
176 omdömen
Verifierad
Peter And Geraldine är en SuperhostSuperhosts är erfarna, högt värderade värdar som gör det lilla extra för att ge gäster en bra vistelse.
Originally from Adelaide (South Australia) and Darwin (Northern Territory) respectively, Geraldine and I are both long-time Canberra residents and have been happily married (to each other!) for 30 years and are now retired. Our two children, also married and living in Canberra,…
Umgänge med gäster
As long-time Canberra residents and owners, we're happily retired and live in the adjoining house. Please do not hesitate to ask for any assistance whether it's advice on local services, shops, entertainment, sight-seeing, etc.
Svarsfrekvens: 100%
Svarstid: inom en timme
Kommunicera alltid genom AirbnbFör att skydda din betalning bör du aldrig föra över pengar eller kommunicera utanför Airbnbs webbplats eller app.

Grannskapet

Saker att tänka på

Incheckning: 10:00 till 19:00
Utcheckning: 10:00
Incheckning
10:00 till 19:00
Utcheckning
10:00

Husregler

  • Inte lämpligt för spädbarn (under 2 år)
  • Ingen rökning
  • Inga husdjur
  • Inga partyn eller tillställningar

Avbokningar

Saker att göra nära detta boende