Hoppa till innehåll

Tamarisk Room 3 of 3 Between the Fells and the Sea

Sally är en Superhost.
Sally

Tamarisk Room 3 of 3 Between the Fells and the Sea

Eget rum i hus
2 gäster1 sovrum1 säng2 delade badrum
2 gäster
1 sovrum
1 säng
2 delade badrum
Skinande rent
11 gäster nyligen sa att det här stället var skinande rent.
Sally är en Superhost.
Superhost är erfarna värdar med bra omdömen som ser till att gästerna får trevliga vistelser.
Bra läge
93 % av de senaste gästerna gav platsen fem stjärnor.

Room 3 is a double room. We also have listings for Room 1 with two single beds, Room 2 with a double bed, and a listing for all three. We are near to Drigg Beach, and under 10 minutes walk to Drigg Railway Station on the West Cumbrian Coastal line. Nearby are Ravenglass for La'al Ratty Train, Wasdale, Wastwater, Scafell Pike, and Eskdale. There are local food shops and a mix of pubs and restaurants. Although we don't provide any meals you are welcome to bring food and cook in the shared kitchen.

Bekvämligheter

Kök
Gratis parkering inkluderad
Wifi
Torktumlare

Sovarrangemang

Sovrum 1
1 dubbelsäng

Tillgänglighet

Omdömen

61 omdömen
Kommunikation
5,0
Renlighet
5,0
Exakthet
5,0
Enastående gästfrihet
12
Skinande rent
11
Snabba svar
11
Användarprofil för Matthew
Matthew
augusti 2018
Sally was a wonderful host. The room and bathroom were both clean. It was a full house, but didn't feel like it. She suggested a wonderful place for dinner in the area as well. Would definitely recommend staying with Sally if you have the chance!!
Användarprofil för Sally
Svar från Sally:
Hoping you enjoyed your Scottish tour.
augusti 2018
Användarprofil för Lesa
Lesa
juli 2017
I highly recommend Sally's place. She really has a lovely setting and she is kind and gracious. She knows lots of the local information and goes out of her way to make guests feel comfortable.
Användarprofil för Sally
Svar från Sally:
Thank you Lesa. I'm glad you enjoyed your visit and it was good sitting talking with you.
juli 2017
Användarprofil för Nathania
Nathania
juli 2017
This is just a gem of a place. Tamarisk is beautiful in and out, and the space is tidy with all the amenities you can think of. It's on the quieter side of The Lake District which suited our travel style and plans perfectly. It also comes with two of the finest hosts you can…
Användarprofil för Sally
Svar från Sally:
Lovely guests. Very happy that you extended your stay and had a quiet relaxing few days in between your lively city events.
juli 2017
Användarprofil för Melanie
Melanie
oktober 2019
A brilliant place to stay! Such a warm, comfortable and lovely house in the perfect location! Sally was so helpful and kind to us. I would definitely recommend this place!
Användarprofil för Harry
Harry
oktober 2019
My friend and I had a rather challenging day on our bikes so it was a breath of fresh air to see a friendly face after it all. Sally has a lovely home where we were able to clean and dry our boots, cook some supper and have a lovely hot shower before a very comfortable sleep!
Användarprofil för Peppy
Peppy
oktober 2019
Sally and Richard were outstanding hosts and we had a wonderful stay in their lovely home.
Användarprofil för Maxime
Maxime
oktober 2019
Amazing stay with Sally, perfect, I would definitely recommend :)

Sally är din värd

Drigg, StorbritannienMedlem sedan augusti 2016
Användarprofil för Sally
213 omdömen
Verifierad
Sally är en SuperhostSuperhosts är erfarna, högt värderade värdar som gör det lilla extra för att ge gäster en bra vistelse.
I enjoy contrast. A houseful of people or quiet and solitude. Close family and friends, also strangers. The quiet of a little known area or urban buzz. Welcoming guests who want to socialise, or keep their own company. I walk, take photographs, swim in the lakes and tarns all…
Umgänge med gäster
Richard and Sally will be here to welcome you when you arrive and help during your stay. Feel free to sit and chat or not.
Svarsfrekvens: 100%
Svarstid: inom en timme
Kommunicera alltid genom AirbnbFör att skydda din betalning bör du aldrig föra över pengar eller kommunicera utanför Airbnbs webbplats eller app.

Grannskapet

Saker att tänka på

Incheckning: 16:00 till 19:00
Utcheckning: 11:00
Incheckning
16:00 till 19:00
Utcheckning
11:00

Husregler

  • Ej lämpligt för barn och spädbarn
  • Ingen rökning
  • Inga husdjur
  • Inga partyn eller tillställningar

Avbokningar