Hoppa till innehåll

Old house near Jurassic Coast Path & Chesil beach

Barbara är en Superhost.
Barbara

Old house near Jurassic Coast Path & Chesil beach

Eget rum i hus
2 gäster2 sovrum3 sängar1 privat badrum
2 gäster
2 sovrum
3 sängar
1 privat badrum
Barbara är en Superhost.
Superhost är erfarna värdar med bra omdömen som ser till att gästerna får trevliga vistelser.
Bra läge
100 % av de senaste gästerna gav platsen fem stjärnor.
Bra incheckningsupplevelse
95% av nyliga gäster gav incheckningsprocessen fem stjärnor.

Either a spacious double bed room or one with twin singles Max 2 people in a very old farmhouse. Private bathroom, bath & hand shower. Barn for bikes etc. Free parking on the drive. Central in Abbotsbury, a small, pretty village near Jurassic Coastal Path, Chesil Beach, Ridgeway Walk. Simple breakfast: cereals, toast, a boiled egg and tea or coffee. The main road may be busy at night with local farm traffic. NB we charge by room - see airbnb.co.uk/2404112 for 2 bedroom option max 4 people

Bekvämligheter

Gratis parkering inkluderad
Wifi
Frukost
Schampo
Ej tillgänglig: Brandvarnare
Ej tillgänglig: Kolmonoxid-detektor
Värden har inte rapporterat att det finns brandlarm eller kolmonoxid-detektor i fastigheten.

Sovarrangemang

Sovrum 1
1 dubbelsäng
Sovrum 2
2 enkelsängar

Tillgänglighet

Omdömen

311 omdömen
Renlighet
4,8
Exakthet
4,9
Kommunikation
5,0
Enastående gästfrihet
38
Snabba svar
22
Skinande rent
14
Användarprofil för Tim
Tim
september 2019
We enjoyed a pleasant stay at Barbara's quaint and comfortable home. Barbara was kind and extremely knowledgeable about the local history. The location was perfect for beautiful walks and exploration of the countryside.
Användarprofil för Ashley
Ashley
augusti 2019
Barbara was a fantastic host. We arrived a little late because of weather but she made us feel extremely welcomed and made sure we caught the last dinner call at the nearest local pub. The house feels like your home away from home, I really recommend anyone to stay at Barbara's…
Användarprofil för Hannah
Hannah
juli 2019
My visit with Barbara and her family was truly delightful. She and her husband were gardening when I arrived (which was an absolutely gorgeous garden), and showed me around their home. They gave great tips for local walks and great places to eat. The town was beautiful, old, and…
Användarprofil för Elizabeth
Elizabeth
oktober 2018
Barbara and Peter are gracious hosts, and this room in an old house is very charming. Highly recommended for the budget traveler.
Användarprofil för Maliha
Maliha
september 2018
Barbara and Peter's home is lovely... it's got a beautiful country garden and lovely artistic vibes throughout the home. We shared some nice chats in their large kitchen over breakfast and tea. Location is excellent and short drive from Birdport, which is the closest market town…
Användarprofil för Alyson
Alyson
mars 2018
Barbara will take good care of your needs and ensure you have a nice stay in lovely abbotsbury.
Användarprofil för Rachel
Rachel
oktober 2017
My friend and I had a lovely stay at Barbara's home. She and her husband were so welcoming and helpful. They had a wonderful breakfast for us each morning and had lots of great suggestions that made our trip very enjoyable.

Barbara är din värd

Abbotsbury, StorbritannienMedlem sedan augusti 2013
Användarprofil för Barbara
424 omdömen
Verifierad
Barbara är en SuperhostSuperhosts är erfarna, högt värderade värdar som gör det lilla extra för att ge gäster en bra vistelse.
We are an elderly English couple, enjoying living in a beautiful village, with the opportunity to go for walks over the hills or beside the sea, along the famous Jurassic coast. We have no dogs, and sadly no cat any longer, we don't smoke.
Umgänge med gäster
We live here and will be available most of the time to make guests welcome and comfortable. We do have mobile reception and wifi available to you in our kitchen, or your bedroom, so you can receive and send emails, or you are welcome to give our landline number for incoming…
Svarsfrekvens: 100%
Svarstid: inom en timme
Kommunicera alltid genom AirbnbFör att skydda din betalning bör du aldrig föra över pengar eller kommunicera utanför Airbnbs webbplats eller app.

Grannskapet

Saker att tänka på

Incheckning: 14:00 till 23:00
Utcheckning: 11:00
Incheckning
14:00 till 23:00
Utcheckning
11:00

Husregler

  • Inte lämpligt för spädbarn (under 2 år)
  • Ingen rökning
  • Inga husdjur
  • Inga partyn eller tillställningar

Avbokningar

Saker att göra nära detta boende