Hoppa till innehåll

The Barn: Self-contained annex

Användarprofil för Lynne
Lynne

The Barn: Self-contained annex

Ladugård
2 gäster1 sovrum1 säng1 badrum
2 gäster
1 sovrum
1 säng
1 badrum
Bra läge
95 % av de senaste gästerna gav platsen fem stjärnor.
Lynne är en Superhost.
Superhost är erfarna värdar med bra omdömen som ser till att gästerna får trevliga vistelser.
Skinande rent
18 gäster nyligen sa att det här stället var skinande rent.

Large converted stable space split into two separate sections, giving the traveller the combination of both sleeping and living space. We are located in the village of Leek Wootton which is close to Warwick, Kenilworth, Coventry, Warwick University and Stratford upon Avon. Ideally situated for commuting to JLR, Aston Martin and National Grid.
We hope you'll love our place because of the locality and the quirkiness of the conversion. Good for couples, solo adventurers, and business travellers.

Bekvämligheter

Gratis parkering inkluderad
Wifi
Frukost
Arbetsyta med plats för dator
Helt boende
Du kommer att ha boendet för dig själv och bara dela det med dem du reser med.

Sovarrangemang

Sovrum 1
1 dubbelsäng

Tillgänglighet

Omdömen

197 omdömen
Exakthet
5,0
Kommunikation
5,0
Renlighet
5,0
Läge
5,0
Incheckning
5,0
Värde
5,0
Användarprofil för Mary
Mary
april 2018
The Barn has all the amenities plus more! Lynne is a great host and thoughtful. We want for nothing when we visit. It’s our go to place when we come over to visit family.
Användarprofil för Mary
Mary
juli 2017
Our hosts provided a well equipped experience, we wanted for nothing. It really felt like a home not the homogenous hotel experience. The next time we visit we will always check with Lynne first for availability. Loved it!!
Användarprofil för Alexandra
Alexandra
september 2019
Absolutely delightful. Lynne came and greeted me upon arrival. The barn is very spacious. Bathroom and mini kitchen downstairs and the main bedroom and living room upstairs. Place was lovely and clean and the bed very comfortable. Look forward to staying again soon.
Användarprofil för Jane
Jane
augusti 2019
Lynne and Michael are superb hosts and their barn is both attractive and comfortable, in a great location. There were ample facilities in the barn with some additional nice touches. It appeared that nothing was too much trouble; with even my husband's dietary requirements (for…
Användarprofil för Becki
Becki
juli 2019
Lynne’s place was such a lovely place to stay. I was working over the weekend in the area so needed a place to sleep. The Barn has everything, it’s spacious and a separate lounge area, large entrance hall with kitchen area and large bathroom. Lots of little extras (moisturiser…
Användarprofil för Nick
Nick
juli 2019
Lynne’s place is stunning; a great location; very stylish, and lots of wonderful additional touches - and a real eye for choosing items that makes the place unique and very cool. Lynne is a wonderful warm friendly host and it was lovely to meet her on arrival and on departure -…
Användarprofil för Geoff
Geoff
juli 2019
The Barn is a very well thought out Airbnb. You even get a great start to the day with a light breakfast provided. Lynne is an outstanding host and has provided lots of little touches to make it homely.

Lynne är din värd

Leek Wootton, StorbritannienMedlem sedan januari 2017
Användarprofil för Lynne
197 omdömen
Verifierad
Lynne är en SuperhostSuperhosts är erfarna, högt värderade värdar som gör det lilla extra för att ge gäster en bra vistelse.
I am married and have three sons, all of whom mean the world to me. I like to travel to different places although much to everybody's frustration I won't go anywhere that injections are needed! I enjoy going to the theatre and the cinema; I particularly enjoy old black and…
Umgänge med gäster
Basic help provided when we can. Washing machine and iron available if needed.
Svarsfrekvens: 100%
Svarstid: inom en timme
Kommunicera alltid genom AirbnbFör att skydda din betalning bör du aldrig föra över pengar eller kommunicera utanför Airbnbs webbplats eller app.
Om detta ställe
När du bor i ett Airbnb-boende vistas du hos någon.
Här bor Lynne.
Lynne
Michael hjälper värden.
Michael

Grannskapet

Saker att tänka på

Incheckning: 15:00 till 21:00
Utcheckning: 11:00
Incheckning
15:00 till 21:00
Utcheckning
11:00

Husregler

  • Ej lämpligt för barn och spädbarn
  • Ingen rökning
  • Inga husdjur
  • Inga partyn eller tillställningar

Saker att göra i närheten