Hoppa till innehåll

Large luxury family villa near Madrid

Masha är en Superhost.
Masha

Large luxury family villa near Madrid

Eget rum i villa
5 gäster2 sovrum4 sängar3 badrum
5 gäster
2 sovrum
4 sängar
3 badrum
Skinande rent
12 gäster nyligen sa att det här stället var skinande rent.
Masha är en Superhost.
Superhost är erfarna värdar med bra omdömen som ser till att gästerna får trevliga vistelser.
Bra läge
100 % av de senaste gästerna gav platsen fem stjärnor.

2 beautiful rooms each with their own private bathroom in our large luxury family house in a secluded leafy neighbourhood. One is triple with a Queen size bed plus single bed and the other is a twin room with two single beds. The twin bedroom which we call "the green room" also has its own small and private terrace. We live here too with our 3 friendly dogs but will not get in your way if you prefer your privacy. Both rooms have coin operated air conditioning.

Bekvämligheter

Gratis parkering inkluderad
Pool
Öppen spis
Wifi
Ej tillgänglig: Brandvarnare
Ej tillgänglig: Kolmonoxid-detektor
Värden har inte rapporterat att det finns brandlarm eller kolmonoxid-detektor i fastigheten.

Sovarrangemang

Sovrum 1
1 enkelsäng (queen),1 enkelsäng
Sovrum 2
2 enkelsängar

Tillgänglighet

Stegfri åtkomst till sovrummet
Bred dörröppning till sovrummet

Tillgänglighet

Omdömen

88 omdömen
Incheckning
5,0
Exakthet
5,0
Kommunikation
5,0
Enastående gästfrihet
22
Snabba svar
17
Skinande rent
16
Användarprofil för Jason
Jason
juli 2019
Very nice place. Two thumbs up.
Användarprofil för Masha
Svar från Masha:
Jason it was really great having you. Hope you are enjoying your tour. All the best.
juli 2019
Användarprofil för Jian
Jian
mars 2019
Masha the host and the house is super in every way, will definitely recommend to others, Jian
Användarprofil för Evelyn
Evelyn
december 2018
Masha’s place was a great stay. It’s outside of Madrid, in a lovely neighborhood. The neighborhood is quiet and very safe. We did not rent a car so we used public transportation. If you have a car that’s great. If you are traveling by public transportation it’s not a problem…
Användarprofil för Masha
Svar från Masha:
Thank you very much Evelyn for your great review and thank you too for being a great host. I hope you enjoyed the rest of your travels.
december 2018
Användarprofil för Amy
Amy
april 2018
It is a huge treat to stay in this lovely home with such gracious hosts. We were very weary travels and felt quite pampered in the bright beautiful bedrooms with very comfortable beds. The hosts made us feel right at home and left delicious fresh fruit for our arrival. They…
Användarprofil för Masha
Svar från Masha:
Thank you Amy so much for your lovely review. It was a pity your stay was so short. You must come back. You were just the sort of guests we love.
april 2018
Användarprofil för Aye Jay
Aye Jay
december 2019
Masha has great communication skills. She’s most definitely a people’s person. All her responses where quick fast and accurate. However, She does have a couple dogs which we thought only were in the kitchen/lounge area however be aware dog hair may be in the bed linen and on the…
Användarprofil för Masha
Svar från Masha:
Thanks for your response. Sorry about the dog hairs but the listing is very clear we have 3 dogs. I doubt their hairs were on the bed linen. Smoking is allowed outside which is also in the listing. You booked for 4 but 5 of you came and we charge per person.
december 2019
Användarprofil för Manuel
Manuel
november 2019
Fantásticos anfitriones. Es fantástico si tienes coche. Volveremos seguro.
Användarprofil för Masha
Svar från Masha:
Muchas gracias Manuel. También sois fantásticos huéspedes.
november 2019
Användarprofil för Françoise
Françoise
november 2019
Pas de mauvaises surprises chez Masha même les chiens vous accueillent sans aboyer. Sa maison vaut le détour.
Användarprofil för Masha
Svar från Masha:
Merci beaucoup Françoise. Bon voyage.
november 2019

Masha är din värd

Madrid, SpanienMedlem sedan april 2016
Användarprofil för Masha
154 omdömen
Verifierad
Masha är en SuperhostSuperhosts är erfarna, högt värderade värdar som gör det lilla extra för att ge gäster en bra vistelse.
I am an Anglo Russian woman who has lived in Spain since 1983. Born in Cambridge in the UK but brought up in West Yorkshire, I married a Spaniard, Eladio, from Leon, a retired teacher of philosophy. I have a degree in Hispanic Studies from Nottingham University and I have worked…
Umgänge med gäster
I love interacting with my guests and treat them as friends and am happy to help in any way.
Språk: English, Español
Svarsfrekvens: 100%
Svarstid: inom en timme
Kommunicera alltid genom AirbnbFör att skydda din betalning bör du aldrig föra över pengar eller kommunicera utanför Airbnbs webbplats eller app.

Grannskapet

Saker att tänka på

Incheckning: 13:00 till 21:00
Utcheckning: 12:00
Incheckning
13:00 till 21:00
Utcheckning
12:00

Husregler

  • Ej lämpligt för barn och spädbarn
  • Inga husdjur
  • Inga partyn eller tillställningar
  • Rökning tillåten

Avbokningar

Saker att göra nära detta boende