Upptäck din lokala Bangkokian i helgen

Eget rum i uthyrningsenhet med värden Angy

  1. 2 gäster
  2. 1-rummare
  3. 1 säng
  4. 1 privat badrum
Parkera gratis
Detta är ett av få boenden i området med gratis parkering.

AirCover

Varje bokning inkluderar gratis skydd om värden avbokar, om det finns felaktigheter i boendet och vid andra problem som svårigheter att checka in.
En del information har översatts automatiskt.
Living in a condo located at the western Bangkok not far from the Chaopraya River and Bangkhuntien Sea via by taxi about 45mins, relax a private bed room ; a king size bed , air conditioned , essentials for living,along with middle class Thai who always say Hi to you, stay here like a local once , start your local breakfast by local vendor who get up early&busy for daywork as city people but natural living in more slower than the central business district ,but quiet in dayoff.

Boendet
Localize in city area, big community as crowded car in parking lots,2 years old of bedroom:25sqm, local small market surounded building like street food.Less decoration,clean,comfortable feeling. Safe & friendly atmosphere.

Var du kommer att sova

Gemensamt utrymme
1 dubbelsäng

Vad detta boende erbjuder

Gratis parkering inkluderad
Hiss
Luftkonditionering
Frukost
Långtidsvistelser tillåtna
Ej tillgänglig: Kolmonoxidlarm
Ej tillgänglig: Brandvarnare

7 nätter i Bangkok

12 sep 2022 - 19 sep 2022

Inga omdömen (ännu)

Vi finns här för att hjälpa till så att din resa går smidigt. Varje bokning täcks av Airbnbs gästkompensationspolicy.

Var du kommer att vara

Bangkok, Krung Thep Maha Nakhon, Thailand

Angy är din värd

  1. Blev medlem juni 2016
    Sawadee ,my name is Angie, on behalf of our family, welcome all guys to touch the real local style of Bangkokian in the south-western part of the Chaopraya river ;the longest and significant river in Thailand , from our home ,take 35 -45 minutes to the SEAFOOD Market in the Bangkhuntien Sea :the only sea in the heart of Bangkok city ;seaview and taste local seafood also, my sister and I ,take a certificate of Tourguide ,working a part time as tourguide in holiday. My Family is living in local area of the south western part of Bangkok for more 50 years. My home is not far from tourist places; the Royal Palace (30Mins) , Flower Market(25Mins) , 45 Mins to Rose Garden, Orchard Area , Crocodile Farm, Canal Tour including Fishermen Farm, Maeklong Market on the railway track or Pulldown Umbrella market ,sometime, I and my mom are teaching Thai cooking such as PadThai Noodle,Green Curry Chicken,TomYamKung, Masaman (Website hidden by Airbnb) family are friendly and treat you like a friend who is willing to study local way of Thai living;Fun, Natural ,Easy Going and open minded to touch a local culture. No smoking , No drug , No alcohol ,No pet also, My favorite trip in holiday to Nakorn Pathom ,Kanjanaburi,Maklong, take 1 to 2 hours from my home. Especially , my family is warm relation; my mom aged 75 years, good health with play Yoga and Ballroom Dance, her mother place close to orchard area such as fruit orchard in NakornPathom. Now, She is a local dessert merchant in a small morning market; exercise everyday in public park.My sister is also a tourguide for 15 years ,an assistant teacher as a volunteer in Goenka-Vipassana Meditaton for 5 years. She is living near my home. She can give you good advices if you need. From now , a short briefing, you are ready to book and become a friend who is qualify for our family.
    Sawadee ,my name is Angie, on behalf of our family, welcome all guys to touch the real local style of Bangkokian in the south-western part of the Chaopraya river ;the longest a…

    Under din vistelse

    Because I am a tourguide part time,I am willing to take you to visit tourist places around Bangkok,good advice if you need.Package tour or exclusive trip are available for ,matching with your style and your budget.
    • Språk: English
    För att skydda din betalning bör du aldrig föra över pengar eller kommunicera utanför Airbnbs webbplats eller app.

    Bra att veta

    Husregler

    Incheckning: 15:00 till 21:00
    Utcheckning: 15:00
    Ej lämpligt för barn och spädbarn
    Ingen rökning
    Inga husdjur
    Inga partyn eller tillställningar

    Hälsa och säkerhet

    Airbnbs säkerhetsrutiner för COVID-19 gäller
    Inget kolmonoxidlarm har rapporterats Visa mer
    Ingen brandvarnare har rapporterats Visa mer

    Avbokningspolicy