Hoppa till innehåll

The Lookout @ Clifton Beach luxury apartment

Användarprofil för Helga
Helga

The Lookout @ Clifton Beach luxury apartment

2 gäster1 sovrum1 säng1 badrum
2 gäster
1 sovrum
1 säng
1 badrum
Helt boende
Du får hela lägenhet för dig själv.
Skinande rent
14 gäster nyligen sa att det här stället var skinande rent.
Helga är en Superhost.
Superhost är erfarna värdar med bra omdömen som ser till att gästerna får trevliga vistelser.
Bra incheckningsupplevelse
100% av nyliga gäster gav incheckningsprocessen fem stjärnor.

The modern air conditioned apartment is equipped with everything you need for a short or long stay. You will love the awesome relaxing position and the comfortable queen size bed. We offer free unlimited WiFi, free coffee and a variety of teas, a second fridge on the patio, laundry with free washing powder and a BBQ area. We are close to the beach, the University, Shopping Centres, Skyrail, Beaches and Palm Cove just around the corner. The airport and Cairns City is a 25 min drive.

Bekvämligheter

Wifi
Kök
Gratis parkering inkluderad
Schampo
Ej tillgänglig: Kolmonoxid-detektor
Värden har inte rapporterat att det finns en kolmonoxid-detektor i fastigheten.

Sovarrangemang

Sovrum 1
1 enkelsäng (queen)

Tillgänglighet

Stegfri åtkomst till sovrummet
Extra utrymme runt sängen

Tillgänglighet

Omdömen

79 omdömen
Exakthet
5,0
Kommunikation
5,0
Incheckning
5,0
Renlighet
5,0
Värde
5,0
Läge
4,9
Användarprofil för Yelena
Yelena
juli 2019
Great place, outstanding hosts, we really enjoyed our stay!
Användarprofil för Jarrod
Jarrod
juni 2019
The view from Helga’s place was fantastic. Her place was very clean and stylish. My wife and I really enjoyed how quiet it was and the location. Overall, a great stay!
Användarprofil för Kathi
Kathi
april 2019
What a fabulous Airbnb! Great hosts, great communication and an absolutely beautiful space. Away from palm cove but such a great view and sleek space. And PC is right around the corner. I hated to leave. Comfortable bed, sparkling clean and well set up. Thank you both for…
Användarprofil för Stephanie
Stephanie
december 2018
Helga and Gunter were wonderful hosts. Their place is gorgeous and extremely clean. We spent the first afternoon relaxing on their porch facing the rainforest as the rain came down. Helga provided excellent tips for sights to see and where to park in Cairns for the day. We had a…
Användarprofil för Helga
Svar från Helga:
Hi Stephanie, thank you for your wonderful review and we absolutely enjoyed you as our guests. Thanks again Helga and Gunter
december 2018
Användarprofil för Cortney
Cortney
december 2018
Helga’s place was beautiful and she was a big help with providing tips about the area.
Användarprofil för Jacqueline Marie
Jacqueline Marie
november 2018
Helga’s house is wonderful and the grounds very relaxing. Helga and her husband are very easy to talk with and had some great suggestions for things to do in the area. If your looking for a place close to the beach’s this is perfect
Användarprofil för Sarah
Sarah
september 2018
My friend and I had a great stay here! The location is wonderful, just a couple minute drive to the beach, and the views are outstanding.

Helga är din värd

Clifton Beach, AustralienMedlem sedan maj 2017
Användarprofil för Helga
79 omdömen
Verifierad
Helga är en SuperhostSuperhosts är erfarna, högt värderade värdar som gör det lilla extra för att ge gäster en bra vistelse.
My husband Gunter and I arrived 27 years ago in Far North Queensland. We love the outdoors and go camping with our Caravan and our little dog Monty. I am still working full time at Queensland Health, but my husband is retired and keeps the House and Garden look beautiful. …
Umgänge med gäster
My husband and I are easy going and helpful. We can assist with suggestion for activities or leisure activities or going out to restaurants. We make sure you will have a relaxing enjoyable stay. You just have to let us know if you need anything else please.
Språk: English, Deutsch
Svarsfrekvens: 100%
Svarstid: inom en timme
Kommunicera alltid genom AirbnbFör att skydda din betalning bör du aldrig föra över pengar eller kommunicera utanför Airbnbs webbplats eller app.

Grannskapet

Saker att tänka på

Incheckning: 14:00 till 22:00
Utcheckning: 10:00
Incheckning
14:00 till 22:00
Utcheckning
10:00

Husregler

  • Inte lämpligt för barn (2-12 år)
  • Ingen rökning
  • Inga husdjur
  • Inga partyn eller tillställningar

Avbokningar