Hoppa till innehåll
)

Quiet Room for Student or Traveler

Michael är en Superhost.
Michael

Quiet Room for Student or Traveler

Eget rum i hus
2 gäster1 sovrum1 säng1 delat badrum
2 gäster
1 sovrum
1 säng
1 delat badrum
Skinande rent
12 gäster nyligen sa att det här stället var skinande rent.
Michael är en Superhost.
Superhost är erfarna värdar med bra omdömen som ser till att gästerna får trevliga vistelser.
Bra läge
90 % av de senaste gästerna gav platsen fem stjärnor.

Our home in NE Chicago suburbs is a restful retreat close to the adventures in the city. Nearby parks are great for walks, the train is nearby to go to the city, and historic Glen Ellyn and Wheaton are great for dining and evening walks. Our golden retriever adds a warm touch of hospitality for our guests.

We have three rooms for guests on Air B&B, if you have a larger group. You can find the other ones listed as:
Warm Cozy Room for Traveling Executive
Warm Serene Setting near the Big City

Bekvämligheter

Gratis parkering inkluderad
Wifi
Kök
Gym

Sovarrangemang

Sovrum 1
1 enkelsäng

Tillgänglighet

Omdömen

137 omdömen
Incheckning
5,0
Kommunikation
4,9
Värde
4,9
Läge
4,8
Exakthet
4,8
Renlighet
4,8
Användarprofil för London
London
mars 2020
I’m not here to bash, but I have to be honest with what went down during my stay. I was greeted by River, the most chill Golden Retriever ever. River was just a sweetheart and I’m not really a dog person. My host Mike was informative about things in the area and house amenities…
Användarprofil för Michael
Svar från Michael:
I have a professional cleaning service that cleans my rooms every Saturday- guests are notified in the instructions I send and on the website. And I personally remind them when I see them Friday night or Saturday morning. Somehow, London missed the message. I apologized to him…
mars 2020
Användarprofil för Greta Lisbeth
Greta Lisbeth
mars 2020
Michael’s place is in a quiet safe neighborhood. I saw several people jogging/dog walking during my two day stay. If you are a dog lover, you will enjoy every minute River lavishes attention on you. :) Michael is happy to give you tips about Chicago neighborhoods if you are brand…
Användarprofil för Vickie
Vickie
februari 2020
This charming place is as advertised, and better! My room was as featured in the listing, tidy and clean and comfortable. The common sitting areas are bright and spacious, a good place to sit and survey the back yard and enjoy River's warm company (and silky ears!) over morning…
Användarprofil för Julia
Julia
februari 2020
House is really nice and River (dog host) is so sweet. As the other reviews mention, the walls are a bit thin, and there is another room for a couple to stay. I found the bed a bit lacking, but it was about what I expected for the value. Parking is oddly in a neighbor’s driveway…
Användarprofil för Darien
Darien
februari 2020
Simple and quiet! Just as advertised. Great local suggestions.
Användarprofil för Kara
Kara
februari 2020
Great, clean, affordable stay!!
Användarprofil för Dan
Dan
januari 2020
A warm welcoming home! Off street parking and access to kitchen were appreciated. The dog is a sweetheart! I’d stay here again!

Michael är din värd

Chicago, IllinoisMedlem sedan juni 2017
Användarprofil för Michael
338 omdömen
Verifierad
Michael är en SuperhostSuperhosts är erfarna, högt värderade värdar som gör det lilla extra för att ge gäster en bra vistelse.
I am a 56-year veteran, who now works for an engineering firm as a senior project manager. I am a Christian, train in martial arts, and love salt-water fishing. I have a wonderful wife and two daughters. And our 5-year old golden retriever, River, is our B&B hostess.
Umgänge med gäster
Depending whose home, as much quiet or interaction as you want. I have a cleaning service every Saturday morning at 10 am. Please have your room in general order for the cleaners to dust, vacuum, and mop your room. River will spend all day with you, if you want. Hawaii 5-0…
Språk: Русский
Svarsfrekvens: 100%
Svarstid: inom en timme
Kommunicera alltid genom AirbnbFör att skydda din betalning bör du aldrig föra över pengar eller kommunicera utanför Airbnbs webbplats eller app.

Grannskapet

Saker att tänka på

Incheckning: 16:00 till 00:00
Utcheckning: 10:00
Incheckning
16:00 till 00:00
Utcheckning
10:00

Husregler

  • Inte lämpligt för spädbarn (under 2 år)
  • Ingen rökning
  • Inga partyn eller tillställningar
  • Husdjur tillåtna

Avbokningar