Hoppa till innehåll

"Sea Breeze," Historic Cottage near Beach

Användarprofil för Margaret
Margaret

"Sea Breeze," Historic Cottage near Beach

5 gäster1 sovrum3 sängar1 badrum
5 gäster
1 sovrum
3 sängar
1 badrum
Helt boende
Du får hela stuga för dig själv.
Självständig incheckning
Checka in dig själv via ett smart lås.
Skinande rent
9 gäster nyligen sa att det här stället var skinande rent.
Margaret är en Superhost.
Superhost är erfarna värdar med bra omdömen som ser till att gästerna får trevliga vistelser.

Gorgeous fall foliage!! Lovely, bright, sunny, 2-story restored, historic vacation cottage with WI-fi and cable TV, just a short walk to the beach, and close to the Bridgewaye Inn restaurant and Dockside Donuts.

Fondly named "Sea Breeze" by its architect and original occupant, Charles W. Keene of the famed Keene family of shipbuilders.
Plimouth Rock, Plimouth Plantation, Daniel Webster Estate, & Marshfield Fair Grounds all are nearby. Levitate festivals too!

Bekvämligheter

Gratis parkering inkluderad
Kök
Wifi
Frukost

Sovarrangemang

Sovrum 1
2 dubbelsängar,1 enkelsäng

Tillgänglighet

Stegfri tillgång till badrummet

Tillgänglighet

Omdömen

29 omdömen
Exakthet
5,0
Kommunikation
5,0
Renlighet
5,0
Incheckning
5,0
Värde
5,0
Läge
4,9
Användarprofil för Jill
Jill
augusti 2019
The very best Air BnB experience I’ve had!! The house was sparkling clean, it was in a gorgeous, quaint location near the beach. The way the light played in the house made me never want to leave. We were welcomed with flowers and wonderful treats!! . Margaret might as well have…
Användarprofil för Chloe
Chloe
augusti 2019
This was hands down my best AirBnb experience yet. The cottage is simply adorable, cozy, and is set up with complete consideration for guests, not to mention in a great location. Margaret is a very nice person and is an excellent host. She went out of her way to stock the…
Användarprofil för Jessica
Jessica
augusti 2019
I took my family of 5 to Margaret's place for a long weekend because we were going to a Red Sox game and wanted to stay near Boston. The house, village, and beach were so nice that my kids never wanted to leave to go up to the city! My three teenagers had a blast riding the waves…
Användarprofil för Kana
Kana
augusti 2019
I cannot say enough great things about Margaret. First of all, her responsiveness is amazing. I would ask her a question and she would respond within hours (if not minutes in some cases!) She also stocked the fridge full of food for us because she knew groceries were expensive…
Användarprofil för Alex
Alex
juli 2019
Margaret's place is ideal for groups of up to 5 who are looking for a comfortable stay in Marshfield. Margaret is an exceptionally accommodating host and one of the nicest people in the world.
Användarprofil för Samantha
Samantha
juli 2019
The house was absolutely adorable and my friends and I had a wonderful stay. Margaret reached out to me as soon as I booked the place and was extremely kind. She asked me what kinds of snacks we liked and got all of them for our short stay! She was in constant communication…
Användarprofil för Peyton
Peyton
juli 2019
This was a cute place we thought we would rent but once we got there it was super cute and so close to a restaurant, beach and a bar. The owner is super accommodating and really wants to make sure you have the best experience. The outdoor shower and the two enclosed porches were…

Margaret är din värd

Marshfield, MassachusettsMedlem sedan januari 2017
Användarprofil för Margaret
29 omdömen
Verifierad
Margaret är en SuperhostSuperhosts är erfarna, högt värderade värdar som gör det lilla extra för att ge gäster en bra vistelse.
married with 4 children
Umgänge med gäster
Please tell me what yummy snacks you want waiting for you. Breakfast items are a given, but how about cookies? Ice cream? Little cakes? Chocolate milk? 你想在冰箱里吃什么食物?
Margaret stöder Löftet om skälig lön
De personer som rengör denna värds boende får skälig lön. Läs mer
Svarsfrekvens: 100%
Svarstid: inom en timme
Kommunicera alltid genom AirbnbFör att skydda din betalning bör du aldrig föra över pengar eller kommunicera utanför Airbnbs webbplats eller app.

Grannskapet

Saker att tänka på

Incheckning: Efter 15:00
Utcheckning: 11:00
Självständig incheckning med smart lock
Incheckning
Efter 15:00
Utcheckning
11:00

Husregler

  • Inte lämpligt för spädbarn (under 2 år)
  • Ingen rökning
  • Inga husdjur
  • Inga partyn eller tillställningar

Avbokningar