Hoppa till innehåll

East Williamsburg Sanctuary at Morgan L train

Användarprofil för Ellie
Ellie

East Williamsburg Sanctuary at Morgan L train

Eget rum i radhus
2 gäster1 sovrum1 säng1.5 delade badrum
2 gäster
1 sovrum
1 säng
1.5 delade badrum
Bra incheckningsupplevelse
100% av nyliga gäster gav incheckningsprocessen fem stjärnor.
Bra kommunikation
100 % av de senaste gästerna gav Ellie fem stjärnor för kommunikation.
Enastående gästfrihet
5 gäster på sista tiden gav Ellie komplimanger för enastående gästfrihet.

Enjoy your own private room at our sanctuary in E Williamsburg at Morgan Avenue Underground where we have a cosy open plan living area. The rooms are spacious and are equipped with everything you'll need. You will also get the chance to meet other like minded travelers! You will be sure to enjoy your stay.
We are a 100 feet from the Morgan L Subway but zero Subway noise overground.We have a 24 hour Deli next to us.
And Also a completely private Large Backyard space for you to enjoy.

Bekvämligheter

Kök
Wifi
Frukost
Strykjärn
Ej tillgänglig: Kolmonoxid-detektor
Värden har inte rapporterat att det finns en kolmonoxid-detektor i fastigheten.

Sovarrangemang

Sovrum 1
1 dubbelsäng

Tillgänglighet

Omdömen

25 omdömen
Kommunikation
4,9
Läge
4,8
Incheckning
4,8
Exakthet
4,6
Värde
4,5
Renlighet
4,0
Användarprofil för Marshall
Marshall
oktober 2019
I enjoyed the cozy, comfortable atmosphere, and Ellie was very responsive.
Användarprofil för Ellie
Svar från Ellie:
it was great to have you stay Marshall! return any time
oktober 2019
Användarprofil för Felipe
Felipe
juli 2019
There is an artistic hippy feeling in the house, which might be attractive for some people. The host was communicative and responsive especially at the check-in process. The location is very noisy and polluted and even though it’s located in Williamsburg, it’s in the most…
Användarprofil för Ellie
Svar från Ellie:
First of all Thank you for saying that I was communicative and helpful because I really feel I was. Now I would like to respond and say out of my experience with this guest was not satisfactory. The guest initially Went to Trader Joe’s in the city and kept me waiting Two hours…
juli 2019
Användarprofil för David
David
maj 2019
Ellie and her space were perfect for what we needed. She's very nice, straightforward & extremely attentive. The lower level was quite large, inviting & comfortable. It's also located literally a 30 second walk to the subway & this Brooklyn neighborhood is excellent. Would…
Användarprofil för Jessica
Jessica
oktober 2018
Ellie was always quick with responses and accommodations. Really kind, chill creative lady with a well situated place in a great neighborhood. Would stay again.
Användarprofil för Andrew
Andrew
oktober 2018
Ellie's place was fantastic. She was super helpful with the general area of Brooklyn and super responsive. I'd recommend this place if you are looking to go to many close-by bars/clubs and you need a place to stay with a cool layout.
Användarprofil för Tj
Tj
oktober 2018
Great location, amenities, and a very helpful host.
Användarprofil för Manuel
Manuel
augusti 2018
Ellie was very attentive and resourceful , she knows everything about the area and always keen to give the best recommendations, place is spacious , clean and cozy , and just 20 steps of the L train = 15 min to Union SQ !! will stay there again !

Ellie är din värd

New York, New YorkMedlem sedan augusti 2014
Användarprofil för Ellie
71 omdömen
1 Rekommendation
Verifierad
Irish born artist and bicycle enthusiast living East Williamsburg , Brooklyn New york city. I have traveled through Europe and the United states. I love a good adventure and meeting new people. I absolutely love to cook delicious food all the time! I am a great and friendly…
Umgänge med gäster
I live in the upstairs space so there will be always host present. I will be available for any questions directions or travel tips Im not a native New Yorker so I had to also discover all the beautiful things about this city - (I ride my bike a lot around Brooklyn&Manhattan so Im…
Svarsfrekvens: 86%
Svarstid: inom ett par timmar
Kommunicera alltid genom AirbnbFör att skydda din betalning bör du aldrig föra över pengar eller kommunicera utanför Airbnbs webbplats eller app.

Grannskapet

Saker att tänka på

Incheckning: 13:00 till 22:00
Utcheckning: 12:00
Incheckning
13:00 till 22:00
Utcheckning
12:00

Husregler

  • Inte lämpligt för spädbarn (under 2 år)
  • Ingen rökning
  • Inga husdjur
  • Inga partyn eller tillställningar

Avbokningar