Hoppa till innehåll

La Casa de Rosa - HUGE central family home

Rose är en Superhost.
Rose

La Casa de Rosa - HUGE central family home

16+ gäster4 sovrum10 sängar2 badrum
16+ gäster
4 sovrum
10 sängar
2 badrum
Helt boende
Du får hela hus för dig själv.
Självständig incheckning
Checka in dig själv via ett låst nyckelskåp.
Skinande rent
17 gäster nyligen sa att det här stället var skinande rent.
Rose är en Superhost.
Superhost är erfarna värdar med bra omdömen som ser till att gästerna får trevliga vistelser.

La casa de Rosa is a place for friends and families to come together reset, reflect, and unwind.
Designed with a 'slow' pace in mind, the idea is that you enjoy every part of your stay; from making local coffee by drip in the morning, choosing the perfect record to play with a glass of wine as the sun sets, or relaxing after a day at the beach in the secluded garden surrounded with fruit trees and a starry night sky.

Bekvämligheter

Strandleksaker
Torktumlare
Väsentligheter
Uppvärmning

Sovarrangemang

Sovrum 1
1 dubbelsäng
Sovrum 2
1 dubbelsäng,1 enkelsäng,1 liten dubbelsäng
Sovrum 3
1 enkelsäng (queen),1 enkelsäng
Sovrum 4
1 enkelsäng (queen),1 dubbelsäng,1 enkelsäng
Gemensamma utrymmen
1 dubbelsäng

Tillgänglighet

Extra utrymme runt sängen
Handhållen dusch

Tillgänglighet

Omdömen

124 omdömen
Exakthet
5,0
Incheckning
5,0
Kommunikation
5,0
Renlighet
4,9
Läge
4,9
Värde
4,9
Användarprofil för Ada
Ada
oktober 2019
Full of flowers and art, this lovely home will not leave you disappointed.
Användarprofil för Caleigh
Caleigh
mars 2019
Rosie’s place exceeded all expectations! Such a wonderful home base for our last day on the great ocean road. There were so many thoughtful touches like fresh flowers in every room that made us feel right at home. Our favorite place we stayed on the GOR by far!
Användarprofil för Robert
Robert
februari 2019
Rosie was a superb host and could not have been nicer and more responsive. She left thoughtful touches for us. Home was great and spacious and had all items that we needed. Hope to return and would highly recommend for others.
Användarprofil för Tafi & David
Tafi & David
januari 2019
Rosie is a fabulous host who went out of her way to make our family reunion over New Year’s at her beautiful home delightful and memorable! We were touched by the many kind and thoughtful gestures, big and small, that went a long way in making our stay here so special. And the…
Användarprofil för Candice
Candice
november 2019
A wonderful home away from home that our family felt comfortable in immediately. The beds were extremely comfortable and not only was the garden gorgeous but the host so considerately brought some of this into the space with beautiful fresh flowers in multiple rooms. The outside…
Användarprofil för Andrew
Andrew
november 2019
Rose’s house was perfect for my stay. Although I was alone it would be terrific for a family or small group
Användarprofil för Jem
Jem
oktober 2019
Rose’s home is beautiful! We loved spending time out in the garden together- there was lots of room for our toddler to run around. Her home is close to the Main Street and Rose thoughtfully checked in via text whilst we were staying!

Rose är din värd

Warrnambool, AustralienMedlem sedan februari 2014
Användarprofil för Rose
124 omdömen
Verifierad
Rose är en SuperhostSuperhosts är erfarna, högt värderade värdar som gör det lilla extra för att ge gäster en bra vistelse.
Hi I’m Rosa I’m 32 years old and live in Fitzroy North, Melbourne, Australia I own a beautiful dog, he’s a Golden Labrador and his name is Max. I’m originally from Warrnambool (where I host an Airbnb) I love the town and enjoy coming back regularly to be by the coast.. I…
Umgänge med gäster
While I will not be at the house during your stay, feel free to contact me with any questions. I also have a lot of local recommendations to share. I will send our guests an illustrated pdf before their stay with some of my favourite local spots. For check-in, I’ll give you a…
Språk: English
Svarsfrekvens: 100%
Svarstid: inom en timme
Kommunicera alltid genom AirbnbFör att skydda din betalning bör du aldrig föra över pengar eller kommunicera utanför Airbnbs webbplats eller app.

Grannskapet

Saker att tänka på

Incheckning: Efter 15:00
Utcheckning: 10:00
Självständig incheckning med låst nyckelskåp
Incheckning
Efter 15:00
Utcheckning
10:00

Husregler

  • Ingen rökning
  • Inga husdjur
  • Inga partyn eller tillställningar

Avbokningar