Hoppa till innehåll

Cowes, Phillip Island Holiday Home: Grandview Gr

Användarprofil för Mike
Mike

Cowes, Phillip Island Holiday Home: Grandview Gr

8 gäster3 sovrum5 sängar2 badrum
8 gäster
3 sovrum
5 sängar
2 badrum
Helt boende
Du får hela hus för dig själv.
Skinande rent
2 gäster nyligen sa att det här stället var skinande rent.
Bra läge
100 % av de senaste gästerna gav platsen fem stjärnor.
Bra kommunikation
100 % av de senaste gästerna gav Mike fem stjärnor för kommunikation.

Located in a quiet street you can leave the car in the garage & take a 10 min walk to the centre of Cowes or the beach. A 15 min drive to the Penguins or the motorbike GP. This 2.5 bedroom, 2 bathrooms, 2 showers, with linen & most essential amenities (tea/coffee etc) also has ample parking, split system, TV and DVD player, fridge, microwave etc. Have a BBQ with friends & kick the footy in the large yard. Bring your pet to run in the fenced backyard. All has been thought of for your comfort.

Bekvämligheter

Kök
Gratis parkering inkluderad
Väsentligheter
Hårtork
Ej tillgänglig: Kolmonoxid-detektor
Värden har inte rapporterat att det finns en kolmonoxid-detektor i fastigheten.

Sovarrangemang

Sovrum 1
1 enkelsäng (queen),1 våningssäng
Sovrum 2
1 enkelsäng (queen),1 spjälsäng
Sovrum 3
1 bäddsoffa

Tillgänglighet

Extra utrymme runt sängen
Stegfri åtkomst till gemensamt utrymme

Tillgänglighet

Omdömen

9 omdömen
Exakthet
5,0
Kommunikation
5,0
Läge
5,0
Renlighet
4,9
Incheckning
4,9
Värde
4,9
Användarprofil för Jessy
Jessy
juni 2019
Great location, spacious family home!
Användarprofil för Jue
Jue
mars 2019
Aged house but clean and tidy. Great location, close to everywhere. Thanks for providing nappy changing table, high chair, baby cot, it’s convenient for families with young children. Only the room insulation is not good, quite noisy when next door is using bathroom. We had a good…
Användarprofil för Jaclyn
Jaclyn
januari 2019
Excellent holiday house, very clean and excellent yard for the dogs. Lots of towels and bedding provided. Definitely recommend!
Användarprofil för Lucia
Lucia
oktober 2018
The house is clean, comfy and cosy. Nice furniture and great back garden with a place to sit in the sun. Walking distance to Cowes.
Användarprofil för Andrew
Andrew
september 2018
Excellently located only 5min walk to main street in Cowes. Roomy older style home with comfy beds and a huge back yard for the kids to play in.
Användarprofil för Haridini
Haridini
januari 2018
Mike’s communication right from the beginning has been nothing but exceptional. The house in itself was very comfortable and the garden is gorgeous. We were 2 families with kids and we all stayed in the house very comfortably. Highly recommended for anyone looking for a gorgeous…
Användarprofil för Mike
Svar från Mike:
Thank you Haridini, Makes me happy to know families and kids enjoy their stay. It was a pleasure assisting you. The Cafes and shops in walking distance does make a huge difference. Glad you all had a good time Mike
januari 2018
Användarprofil för Dr
Dr
januari 2018
The host was very professional and responsive clean accommodation and lots of entertainment stuff for kids
Användarprofil för Mike
Svar från Mike:
Thank you Dr Chad. I'm glad you and the kids had a great time. Happy to Host for you again anytime. Mike
januari 2018

Mike är din värd

Melbourne, AustralienMedlem sedan juli 2017
Användarprofil för Mike
9 omdömen
Verifierad
Hello Guests and welcome to my home. As a single Dad for many years, it is nice to escape the busy City and relax somewhere near the beach. As I enjoy my escapes, I am sure that many of other families do also and this is why I have decided to offer my home to other families for…
Umgänge med gäster
Darling Babies need to share holidays with the family so I have provided a clean, sturdy, comfortable Crib for the little ones and also a Highchair to join you at the table. If guests require the services of the cleaner for unexpected accidents, please do not hesitate to contact…
Svarsfrekvens: 100%
Svarstid: inom ett par timmar
Kommunicera alltid genom AirbnbFör att skydda din betalning bör du aldrig föra över pengar eller kommunicera utanför Airbnbs webbplats eller app.

Grannskapet

Saker att tänka på

Incheckning: Efter 15:00
Utcheckning: 11:00
Incheckning
Efter 15:00
Utcheckning
11:00

Husregler

  • Ingen rökning
  • Inga partyn eller tillställningar
  • Husdjur tillåtna

Avbokningar