Hoppa till innehåll

Large En-suite Double in Queen's Park Family Home

Eget rum i villa med värden James
2 gäster1 sovrum1 säng1,5 badrum
Självständig incheckning
Checka in dig själv via ett låst nyckelskåp.
Husdjur tillåtna
Gäster söker ofta efter denna populära bekvämlighet
Enastående gästfrihet
4 gäster på sista tiden gav James komplimanger för enastående gästfrihet.
Large, airy En-suite room in large family home.

Boendet
Our old family home is tumbledown, chaotic and characterful. Certainly, if you have a penchant for the seventies you will find our avocado en-suite and floral wallpaper an amusing curio.

A conveniently located, Victorian heir-loomed house, there is a real fireplace you are welcome to sit around, and even a spare twin room, in addition, to the en-suite that can be available via request.

Space and privacy are not a problem, and you are welcome to come and go as you please.
There is off road parking and even a garage, if you give me enough time to clear the space.

Within walking distance of AFC Bournemouth's "Vitality Stadium", and located next to a public golf course, there is plenty of space to walk a dog, or just go for a stroll. I would ask pet reservations are made by arrangement when booking, and stay downstairs.

You are welcome to the Wifi, DAB radios and mod cons dotted about the house.

We are well aware the place is untidy and frayed around the edges, but hope our warm welcome, local knowledge and kindness will make your stay a comfortable one.

Sovarrangemang

Sovrum 1
1 enkelsäng (queen)
Gemensamma utrymmen
2 enkelsängar

Bekvämligheter

Kök
Wifi
Gratis parkering inkluderad
Husdjur tillåtna
TV med standardutbud av kabel-TV
Tvättmaskin
Torktumlare
Uteplats eller balkong
Bakgård
Öppen spis

Välj incheckningsdatum

Lägg till dina resedatum för exakt prissättning
Incheckning
Lägg till datum
Utcheckning
Lägg till datum

4,44 av 5 stjärnor från 75 omdömen

Renlighet
Noggrannhet
Kommunikation
Plats
Incheckning
Värde

Plats

Bournemouth, England, Storbritannien

A leafy area, largely comprised of big detached Victorian villas, we know most of our neighbours by name.
Well connected, it's quiet but very busy at rush hour and on AFC Bournemouth match days.

James är din värd

Blev medlem maj 2015
  • 75 omdömen
  • Identitet verifierad
Professional, sporty and sociable. I adore music with heart and soul, film, art f1 and cricket. Bit of a gym obsessive, I work in education and travel a frankly ridiculous ammount for work.
Medvärdar
  • David
Under din vistelse
This is a family home, albeit one shared between my kindly, aging Dad and myself. We will leave you alone, unless you indicate otherwise, but hope to be friendly and open.

I have used Airbnb all over the world, so understand the protocol. My father however has not, and is naturally curious about people, although I am sure will never pry.
I tend to be between Bournemouth and London for work at least a couple of times a week,and often work from home, either perched at the end of the dining room table, or in one of the studies out of sight.
If you would like to share breakfast or a meal time, just let us know. It is always a pleasure to meet folk
This is a family home, albeit one shared between my kindly, aging Dad and myself. We will leave you alone, unless you indicate otherwise, but hope to be friendly and open…
  • Språk: English, Français, Русский, Español
  • Svarsfrekvens: 100%
  • Svarstid: inom en timme
För att skydda din betalning bör du aldrig föra över pengar eller kommunicera utanför Airbnbs webbplats eller app.

Bra att veta

Husregler
Incheckning: 14:00 till 21:00
Självständig incheckning med låst nyckelskåp
Inte lämpligt för spädbarn (under 2 år)
Ingen rökning
Inga partyn eller tillställningar
Husdjur tillåtna
Hälsa och säkerhet
Airbnbs riktlinjer för social distansering och andra riktlinjer relaterade till COVID-19 gäller
Kolmonoxidlarm
Brandvarnare
Avbokningspolicy