Hoppa till innehåll

Bright, Lovely Minimalist Home near GGP and Ocean

Användarprofil för Ellen
Ellen

Bright, Lovely Minimalist Home near GGP and Ocean

4 gäster2 sovrum2 sängar1 badrum
4 gäster
2 sovrum
2 sängar
1 badrum
Helt boende
Du får hela gästsvit för dig själv.
Självständig incheckning
Checka in dig själv via ett låst nyckelskåp.
Skinande rent
18 gäster nyligen sa att det här stället var skinande rent.
Ellen är en Superhost.
Superhost är erfarna värdar med bra omdömen som ser till att gästerna får trevliga vistelser.

Our suite has a private entrance, private bathroom, queen bed, and a really comfy sofa bed. Located in the Outer Sunset, we live in a quiet residential neighborhood just a few minutes’ walk away from Golden Gate Park and Ocean Beach. There are many charming coffee shops, bakeries, and restaurants nearby. World-class museums (Legion of Honor, California Academy of Sciences etc) are just a short bus ride away. We are some distance from downtown SF, but convenient bus lines are very close by.

Bekvämligheter

Wifi
Arbetsyta med plats för dator
Strykjärn
Galgar

Sovarrangemang

Sovrum 1
1 enkelsäng (queen)
Sovrum 2
1 bäddsoffa

Tillgänglighet

Omdömen

137 omdömen
Renlighet
5,0
Kommunikation
5,0
Incheckning
4,9
Exakthet
4,9
Läge
4,8
Värde
4,7
Användarprofil för Sarah
Sarah
oktober 2019
Our stay at Ellen’s was excellent for my husband, our 6 month old, and me. Very clean and quiet. She had bananas and apples for us which was great for a quick snack in the morning. The coffee shop just across the street was excellent as well. Just a quick drive into the city…
Användarprofil för Sandy
Sandy
oktober 2019
We chose this property because we like that it is away from the hustle and bustle of the SF city and also not too far from Silicon Valley which we had planned to visit. The place is clean, bedrooms are good size but we could use more pillows. The common area is basically a…
Användarprofil för Islam
Islam
september 2019
Very cozy, nicely decorated and in a great location just south of the golden gate park. We had no trouble finding parking and the place was spotless. Definitely recommended and found it more pleasant yet accessible by car compared to staying close to downtown. Thanks Ellen for…
Användarprofil för Mari
Mari
september 2019
Cute little two bedroom place. Bathroom is very nice. Has a full size refrigerator so you can store food and drinks if needed. There was books in our room so if you wanted to read at night it was available. The rooms were a nice size. There was a folder that had tips for local…
Användarprofil för Sarah
Sarah
september 2019
Ellen is a wonderful host! She is very nice, hospitable, and great at communicating. The space was wonderful for our stay. She even provided some fruits for us which came in really handy when we went out on a hike. She also left a binder full of great tips and we had great meals…
Användarprofil för Ash
Ash
september 2019
Clean apartment, nice modern design, convenient location near golden gate park.
Användarprofil för Mayukh
Mayukh
augusti 2019
This place is sparkling clean with updated amenities. It is located in the sunset district and is close to the golden gate park. There were detailed information on how to do a late check in which helped a lot. In the suite there were further instructions on what to see nearby and…

Ellen är din värd

San Francisco, KalifornienMedlem sedan september 2017
Användarprofil för Ellen
137 omdömen
Verifierad
Ellen är en SuperhostSuperhosts är erfarna, högt värderade värdar som gör det lilla extra för att ge gäster en bra vistelse.
Umgänge med gäster
You have total privacy in your suite, but we are available to assist or answer questions if need be! We’ve lived in this fantastic city for twenty years and would be happy to answer any tourist questions you may have!
Språk: 中文, English
Svarsfrekvens: 100%
Svarstid: inom en timme
Kommunicera alltid genom AirbnbFör att skydda din betalning bör du aldrig föra över pengar eller kommunicera utanför Airbnbs webbplats eller app.
Om detta ställe
När du bor i ett Airbnb-boende vistas du hos någon.
Här bor Ellen.
Ellen
Grace hjälper värden.
Grace

Grannskapet

Saker att tänka på

Incheckning: 16:00 till 20:00
Utcheckning: 11:00
Självständig incheckning med låst nyckelskåp
Incheckning
16:00 till 20:00
Utcheckning
11:00

Husregler

  • Inte lämpligt för spädbarn (under 2 år)
  • Ingen rökning
  • Inga husdjur
  • Inga partyn eller tillställningar

Avbokningar