Hoppa till innehåll

Newly Renovated 1840's Farmhouse 1.5 hrs from NYC

Erin är en Superhost.
Erin

Newly Renovated 1840's Farmhouse 1.5 hrs from NYC

12 gäster4 sovrum5 sängar3 badrum
12 gäster
4 sovrum
5 sängar
3 badrum
Helt boende
Du får hela hus för dig själv.
Självständig incheckning
Checka in dig själv via ett kodlås.
Skinande rent
12 gäster nyligen sa att det här stället var skinande rent.
Erin är en Superhost.
Superhost är erfarna värdar med bra omdömen som ser till att gästerna får trevliga vistelser.

Our spacious Farmhouse has 2800 square feet, with 4 bedrooms, 3 baths, a cathedral ceiling kitchen, generous common spaces, period features like a dutch door and a stone fireplace... all freshly renovated in 2018. The Farmhouse is located on 3 primarily wooded acres with spaces for entertaining and for kids. It's easily accessible off I-84 and located ten minutes from Port Jervis, the gateway to the Delaware River Valley and the Catskills.

Bekvämligheter

Wifi
Kök
Gratis parkering inkluderad
Galgar

Sovarrangemang

Sovrum 1
1 enkelsäng (queen)
Sovrum 2
1 enkelsäng (queen),1 luftmadrass,1 spjälsäng
Sovrum 3
2 enkelsängar,2 luftmadrasser
Sovrum 4
1 dubbelsäng

Tillgänglighet

Omdömen

33 omdömen
Exakthet
5,0
Kommunikation
5,0
Incheckning
5,0
Värde
4,9
Renlighet
4,9
Läge
4,8
Användarprofil för Sophia
Sophia
november 2019
The farmhouse was exactly as we pictured it! We had a group of 9 and fit perfectly in the beds without having to use the air mattresses. We spent mornings making breakfast together in the beautiful kitchen and spent our evenings in the cozy living room. We even made use of the…
Användarprofil för Bryan
Bryan
oktober 2019
The house was great for us! There where 8 of us and we all had beds with one twin bed to spare. We did lots of cooking in the big kitchen and that was nice too! Nice quiet area and beautiful place. We would stay again! Erin was great also! She responded quick and even checked in…
Användarprofil för Wilda
Wilda
oktober 2019
Lovely house! Very well decorated, attention to all details. Sparkling clean sheets and towels. Very updated kitchen, we have comfortably made breakfast and dinner in the house. It’s a great house for family gatherings and a friends get away. This is the perfect season to observe…
Användarprofil för Nancy
Nancy
september 2019
This restored farmhouse was stylish yet very cozy for a weekend of autumn apple picking and hiking upstate. I was unable to locate the guest manual in my email and called to be able to check in. Erin immediately responded and was very accommodating. Thank you! We hope to…
Användarprofil för Victor Hugo
Victor Hugo
september 2019
Great place. Beautiful old house with so much to give. Really enjoyed our stay :)
Användarprofil för Lauren
Lauren
augusti 2019
The house is beautiful and very accommodating! They really did a phenomenal job with decorating and ensuring you have all the essentials required for a relaxing weekend getaway. We loved every minute of our stay - from sipping coffee in the morning on the porch swing to falling…
Användarprofil för DeAndre
DeAndre
juli 2019
Amazing home responds quickly everything you need is here !

Erin är din värd

New York, New YorkMedlem sedan november 2009
Användarprofil för Erin
33 omdömen
1 Rekommendation
Verifierad
Erin är en SuperhostSuperhosts är erfarna, högt värderade värdar som gör det lilla extra för att ge gäster en bra vistelse.
Hi! My husband, Brian, and I live in Kensington, Brooklyn with our two young daughters. We enjoy traveling to places with equal opportunity for relaxing and culture (anywhere with good food, good drinks, and some history.) We use our vacation time to gather with friends and…
Umgänge med gäster
Our guest book will detail how to use the house. We are an email/text/phone call away in Brooklyn and also have a local property manager.
Svarsfrekvens: 100%
Svarstid: inom en timme
Kommunicera alltid genom AirbnbFör att skydda din betalning bör du aldrig föra över pengar eller kommunicera utanför Airbnbs webbplats eller app.
Om detta ställe
När du bor i ett Airbnb-boende vistas du hos någon.
Här bor Erin.
Erin
Brian hjälper värden.
Brian

Grannskapet

Saker att tänka på

Incheckning: Efter 15:00
Utcheckning: 11:00
Självständig incheckning med kodlås
Incheckning
Efter 15:00
Utcheckning
11:00

Husregler

  • Ingen rökning
  • Inga husdjur
  • Inga partyn eller tillställningar

Avbokningar