“Nos Da”- British & Belgian hosts in Visé center.

Hela boendet (uthyrningsenhet) med värden Rémy & Holly

  1. 4 gäster
  2. 1 sovrum
  3. 2 sängar
  4. 1,5 badrum
Helt boende
Du får hela boendet (lägenhet) för dig själv.
Självständig incheckning
Checka in dig själv via ett smart lås.
Bra incheckningsupplevelse
94% av nyliga gäster gav incheckningsprocessen fem stjärnor.
Wifi
Gäster söker ofta efter denna populära bekvämlighet
Viss information kan visas på originalspråket.
Having travelled a lot over the years, my partner and I know what makes a good Air B&B! “Nos Da”, meaning ‘goodnight’ in Welsh (Holly’s home) has everything you need. Cosy and practical, bright and newly renovated, we have the perfect place for you to stay in the charming town of Visé.
Just a 5 minute walk to the train station or bus stop and only a street away from Visé High street. There you will find plenty of boutique shops, restaurants and bars. Liège and Maastricht are only 18km away.

Boendet
Nos Da is a small flat on the top floor of our property, freshly renovated, you will be able to chill on one of the sofas in the large living room, using our free WiFi, watching TV or with the traveling books and magazines at your disposal.

The kitchen is fully equipped with all amenities needed to cook a meal; oven, stoves, fridge/freezer and the cutlery and dishes necessary.
There also are a coffee machine and kettle with coffee and tea bags as well as a toaster for your breakfast.

The bathroom has a shower, a sink,a toilet and an hair drier.

As the photos show, the bedroom is on a mezzanine.

Vad detta boende erbjuder

Kök
Wifi
Gratis parkering på gatan
TV
Bagageavlämning tillåts
Hårtork
Kylskåp
Mikrovågsugn
Särskild arbetsyta
Ej tillgänglig: Kolmonoxidlarm

Välj incheckningsdatum

Lägg till dina resedatum för exakt prissättning
Incheckning
Lägg till datum
Utcheckning
Lägg till datum

4,63 av 5 stjärnor från 95 omdömen

Renlighet
Noggrannhet
Kommunikation
Plats
Incheckning
Värde

Var du kommer att vara

Visé, Wallonie, Belgien

Rémy & Holly är din värd

  1. Blev medlem juni 2017
  • 95 omdömen
  • Identitet verifierad
Hello there, After qualifying in 2009, I decided to go Australia to perfect my English and discover their huge country. I spent two years there, while working and travelling, I was lucky to meet Holly, now my wife! Together, we went to New Zealand with the same Intention, to work and visit their beautiful lands where we also spent another two years. In 2013, we returned to Wales for Holly’s sister’s wedding. In the meantime I was offered a job for a Belgian company working in the Congo, so we then lived apart for 2 years while Holly stayed at home in Wales to study Counselling. In 2015, fed up of not seeing each other enough, I quit my job and moved to Wales! In 2017, it was Holly’s turn to qualify as a counsellor. We then decided to make the “perhaps” last move to Belgium to settle down and here we are! We purchased a property in Visé, my favourite home town and wanted to set up a floor for our fellow travellers to be able to stay in a great place at an affordable price. We can’t wait to welcome you, in French or in English :)
Hello there, After qualifying in 2009, I decided to go Australia to perfect my English and discover their huge country. I spent two years there, while working and travelling, I was…

Medvärdar

  • Holly

Under din vistelse

Do not hesitate to give us a call or text if you have any request.
We will always be happy to help with any tips regarding what to do around Visé, the best restaurant, bar or boutique.
  • Språk: English, Français
  • Svarsfrekvens: 100%
  • Svarstid: inom en timme
För att skydda din betalning bör du aldrig föra över pengar eller kommunicera utanför Airbnbs webbplats eller app.

Bra att veta

Husregler

Incheckning: Flexibel
Utcheckning: 12:00
Självständig incheckning med smart lås
Ingen rökning
Inga husdjur

Hälsa och säkerhet

Airbnbs riktlinjer för social distansering och andra riktlinjer relaterade till COVID-19 gäller
Inget kolmonoxidlarm har rapporterats Visa mer
Brandvarnare

Avbokningspolicy