Hoppa till innehåll

Calm Arty SingleRm in Surrey Village nr Nature/Stn

Elsje är en Superhost.
Elsje

Calm Arty SingleRm in Surrey Village nr Nature/Stn

Eget rum i hus
1 gäst1 sovrum0 sängar1 delat badrum
1 gäst
1 sovrum
0 sängar
1 delat badrum
Skinande rent
8 gäster nyligen sa att det här stället var skinande rent.
Elsje är en Superhost.
Superhost är erfarna värdar med bra omdömen som ser till att gästerna får trevliga vistelser.
Bra läge
100 % av de senaste gästerna gav platsen fem stjärnor.

Small artsy elegant room with single bed, original artwork (oil paintings), desk, radiator & drawers. Atmospheric with added features such as cloud lamp, flower garland, tree wall & glow in the dark ceiling flecks.
We provide coffee/tea & basic breakfast but sometimes fuller options can be requested by prior arrangement.
This is our family home (daughters, pets)
Ashtead -Station is 5 minutes walk away, -Common 1, -Shops/Cafes 10.
Various holistic treatments /group meditation sessions available

Bekvämligheter

Gratis parkering inkluderad
Wifi
Frukost
Kök

Tillgänglighet

Stegfri åtkomst till sovrummet
Stegfri tillgång till badrummet

Tillgänglighet

Omdömen

34 omdömen
Exakthet
5,0
Läge
5,0
Incheckning
5,0
Enastående gästfrihet
12
Snabba svar
9
Skinande rent
8
Användarprofil för Bob
Bob
november 2019
Elsje and Nico made me feel most welcome in their home and went above and beyond in making me feel at home (even helping get a stain out of my shirt over several days). Comfortable bed, all a single traveler could need. Plus most adorable dog and cat! Nice family atmosphere…
Användarprofil för Brent
Brent
juli 2018
Elsje, Nicole, and the whole Kichenbrand family were absolutely delightful. They not only took me in as family and invited me to a classic English “car boot” sale as well as all of their family activities, but they really made their home an inviting and relaxing space. Pumba and…
Användarprofil för Elsje
Svar från Elsje:
It’s a complete boomerang Brent you’ve been such a charming delightful guest. You radiate enthusiastic positivity that is contagious! You make it an easy pleasure to open our family home to host. Be well dear Brent you will be so fondly remembered!
juli 2018
Användarprofil för Joanne
Joanne
maj 2018
I chose to stay here for the location. Elsje was quick and professional with all responses. Nice commons area to walk. Easy walking distance to the train station, local mini supermarket and restaurants. Nice extra touches in bedroom such as fresh flowers and fruit…
Användarprofil för Elsje
Svar från Elsje:
We wish so too! We really appreciate your detailed review, noticing finer details and very kind words. Look forward to your return. Warmest regards Elsje & Nico
maj 2018
Användarprofil för Ellie
Ellie
november 2019
Elsje and her family are super nice and the room is very clean and cozy as described in the listing. Thank you Elsje. Take care!
Användarprofil för Tim
Tim
november 2019
Great friendly hospitality. Heartily recommend Elsie and Nico’s hospitality.
Användarprofil för Joshua
Joshua
oktober 2019
Elsje and Nico from the outset were incredibly efficient in responding to the many questions I had. Staying at their beautiful home I felt reassured and comfortable with location, services and amenities. Everything was spotless and carefully provided for. They are genuinely…
Användarprofil för Nandakumar
Nandakumar
september 2019
Awesome

Elsje är din värd

Ashtead, StorbritannienMedlem sedan januari 2017
Användarprofil för Elsje
84 omdömen
Verifierad
Elsje är en SuperhostSuperhosts är erfarna, högt värderade värdar som gör det lilla extra för att ge gäster en bra vistelse.
I am a 50something woman who loves nature, people and animals. In my previous life (before fifty!) I managed staff and projects in software. I am a director and also self employed, managing the household, writing, healing with Reiki/aromatherapy/nutrition, doing more and more…
Umgänge med gäster
The cat and chickens never leave!! We are a busy family who live and work here so we are in and out all the time. We love great conversations and will happily suggest places to go nearby.
Språk: Nederlands, English
Svarsfrekvens: 100%
Svarstid: inom en timme
Kommunicera alltid genom AirbnbFör att skydda din betalning bör du aldrig föra över pengar eller kommunicera utanför Airbnbs webbplats eller app.
Om detta ställe
När du bor i ett Airbnb-boende vistas du hos någon.
Här bor Elsje.
Elsje
Nico hjälper värden.
Nico

Grannskapet

Saker att tänka på

Incheckning: 15:00 till 20:00
Utcheckning: 11:00
Incheckning
15:00 till 20:00
Utcheckning
11:00

Husregler

  • Ej lämpligt för barn och spädbarn
  • Ingen rökning
  • Inga husdjur
  • Inga partyn eller tillställningar

Avbokningar

Saker att göra nära detta boende