Hoppa till innehåll

Family home near Portreath

Användarprofil för Lesley & Ian
Lesley & Ian

Family home near Portreath

Eget rum i hus
3 gäster2 sovrum2 sängar1.5 delade badrum
3 gäster
2 sovrum
2 sängar
1.5 delade badrum
Skinande rent
15 gäster nyligen sa att det här stället var skinande rent.
Bra incheckningsupplevelse
100% av nyliga gäster gav incheckningsprocessen fem stjärnor.

Characterful family home in popular village with brand new kitchen, shower room and bathroom. Within walking distance to Portreath beach and just a short drive away from Perranporth, Hayle and St Ives.

Bekvämligheter

Wifi
Kök
TV
Väsentligheter
Ej tillgänglig: Kolmonoxid-detektor
Värden har inte rapporterat att det finns en kolmonoxid-detektor i fastigheten.

Sovarrangemang

Sovrum 1
1 dubbelsäng
Sovrum 2
1 enkelsäng

Tillgänglighet

Omdömen

31 omdömen
Renlighet
5,0
Exakthet
4,8
Kommunikation
5,0
Skinande rent
14
Enastående gästfrihet
11
Snabba svar
9
Användarprofil för Elizabeth
Elizabeth
oktober 2019
A very warm and friendly welcome greets you into Lesley and Ian’s beautiful home. The accommodation is fantastic, warm, comfy and very private. Nothing is a trouble to them and they help in everyway they can. It was October and a little chilly outside but lovely and warm inside.
Användarprofil för Lesley & Ian
Svar från Lesley & Ian:
Thank you for such kind words. We are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us & will gladly welcome you back.
oktober 2019
Användarprofil för Peter
Peter
september 2019
A very nice place with inviting and friendly hosts!
Användarprofil för Lesley & Ian
Svar från Lesley & Ian:
Thank you for your kind words. Hope to see you again.
september 2019
Användarprofil för Edward
Edward
augusti 2019
what can i say...Lesley and Ian are amazing hosts, so kind and helpful. They made our stay easy and enjoyable, nothing was too much trouble and we felt very relaxed and able to ask for anything we needed. They are good conversation and friendly but you have plenty of personal…
Användarprofil för Lesley & Ian
Svar från Lesley & Ian:
Thank you so much for such lovely words; they really do mean a lot to us both. We like our guests to feel welcome & relaxed & so fully enjoy their days out in the stunning area where we live. We loved having you all to stay & will welcome you back any time!
augusti 2019
Användarprofil för Warwick
Warwick
augusti 2019
I lovely family highly recommend the house very knowledgeable ideal if you have a small child will definitely be visiting again
Användarprofil för Lesley & Ian
Svar från Lesley & Ian:
Thank you for your kind words; they are much appreciated. So pleased you had a successful & enjoyable break with us. Hope to see you again, soon.
augusti 2019
Användarprofil för Michael
Michael
augusti 2019
Sehr nette Vermieterin, die gute Tipps für Ausflüge und Sehenswürdigkeiten gibt. Zimmer, Badezimmer und Küche sauber und ordentlich. Wir haben uns wohl gefühlt
Användarprofil för Uwe
Uwe
augusti 2019
Lesley ist sehr hilfsbereit und wir konnten alles an Besteck aus der Küche benutzen. Der einzige Minuspunkt ist, dass es nur ein Badezimmer gibt und darin keine Möglichkeit zum Duschen gibt. Es ist nur eine Badewanne ohne Brause vorhanden.trotzdem ist empfehlenswert.
Användarprofil för Stephen
Stephen
augusti 2019
Lesley & Ian were very friendly and welcoming, the rooms were clean and bright. Steve
Användarprofil för Lesley & Ian
Svar från Lesley & Ian:
Thank you for your kind words. Hope to see you back soon.
augusti 2019

Lesley & Ian är din värd

Illogan, StorbritannienMedlem sedan juni 2018
Användarprofil för Lesley & Ian
31 omdömen
Hi there, we are Ian and Lesley. We moved down to Cornwall 10 years ago from Lancashire. We are both keen runners and enjoy exploring the coast path. We are looking forward to welcoming you into our family home and sharing our local tips for you to make the most of your trip to…
Umgänge med gäster
We live at the property so will be on hand if needed. We are very sociable people & are available at any time for a chat or to give tips on where to visit - sight seeing or eating/drinking. The set up of rooms does give guests much privacy if this is what they want.
Svarsfrekvens: 100%
Svarstid: inom en timme
Kommunicera alltid genom AirbnbFör att skydda din betalning bör du aldrig föra över pengar eller kommunicera utanför Airbnbs webbplats eller app.

Grannskapet

Saker att tänka på

Incheckning: 15:00 till 22:00
Utcheckning: 10:00
Incheckning
15:00 till 22:00
Utcheckning
10:00

Husregler

  • Inte lämpligt för spädbarn (under 2 år)
  • Ingen rökning
  • Inga husdjur
  • Inga partyn eller tillställningar

Avbokningar