Hoppa till innehåll

LOFT by The Lake– Bond Uni/TV/wifi/ lake views

AnneMie är en Superhost.
AnneMie

LOFT by The Lake– Bond Uni/TV/wifi/ lake views

Eget rum i vindsvåning
2 gäster1 sovrum1 säng1 delat badrum
2 gäster
1 sovrum
1 säng
1 delat badrum
Självständig incheckning
Checka in dig själv via ett smart lås.
Skinande rent
12 gäster nyligen sa att det här stället var skinande rent.
AnneMie är en Superhost.
Superhost är erfarna värdar med bra omdömen som ser till att gästerna får trevliga vistelser.

Spacious light filled, private & quiet room with comfortable double bed (1st floor accessible via stairs); your shared bathroom with shower & toilet (on ground floor).The bedroom boasts high stands of comfort, such as a business/study station (desk & chair), flat screen TV, Wi-Fi, in room coffee & tea maker. Only a 1-min stroll to shops, cafe, gym, Vie pilates & the picturesque Lake Orr. Enjoy spectacular lake & sunset views. 3-min to M1. Public transport 1-min walk. 1-week stay DISCOUNT!

Bekvämligheter

Wifi
Gratis parkering inkluderad
Kök
Arbetsyta med plats för dator

Sovarrangemang

Sovrum 1
1 dubbelsäng

Tillgänglighet

Omdömen

66 omdömen
Incheckning
5,0
Renlighet
5,0
Exakthet
5,0
Kommunikation
5,0
Värde
4,9
Läge
4,9
Användarprofil för Geraldine
Geraldine
mars 2020
Annemi and Keflen are two wonderful hosts. They are kindness and very helpful with everything. The communication was very clear and efficient. Now we know why they are superhost. Very clean house. Spacious room with all the commodities. Good location with shops and super market…
Användarprofil för Farid
Farid
februari 2020
Lovely people and the room is exactly how it is depicted on the picture ❤
Användarprofil för Rachel
Rachel
februari 2020
I highly recommend staying here; AnneMie and Keflan are wonderful, welcoming hosts, and their home is a lovely space. The room is spacious and comfortable, and had everything I needed. Everything is exceptionally clean and tidy. It was an easy (and picturesque) walk to Bond…
Användarprofil för Luke
Luke
januari 2020
Great place!
Användarprofil för Toshinori
Toshinori
januari 2020
AnneMie is the best host in my experience.
Användarprofil för AnneMie
Svar från AnneMie:
Thank you Toshihiro. Next time, perhaps best to read the airBNB description and house rules before you check in, so there cannot be any miscommunication :-)
januari 2020
Användarprofil för 发
januari 2020
Annemie has a lovely house with an adorable cat Simba! We really enjoyed our staying there, Annemie is so sweet and nice, she is always ready to help us as she can. I feel so comfy to communicate with such a considerate host. I wish I had the chance to live in Annemie’s house…
Användarprofil för Hasan
Hasan
december 2019
Clean and comfortable place to stay . AnneMie and her husband are an absolute superhost. The communication was excellent, they have a focus on details and they made us feel very welcome at their home.
Användarprofil för AnneMie
Svar från AnneMie:
Thank you Hasan :-) You are welcome back any time.
december 2019

AnneMie är din värd

Queensland, AustralienMedlem sedan februari 2016
Användarprofil för AnneMie
95 omdömen
Verifierad
AnneMie är en SuperhostSuperhosts är erfarna, högt värderade värdar som gör det lilla extra för att ge gäster en bra vistelse.
I am originally from Belgium, but live in Australia for over 10 years and I love it! Travel has been a big part of my professional life and from experience I can say that 'where you stay' during a trip, is very important. I am pleased to see that the world has embraced the AirBNB…
Umgänge med gäster
We are a busy professional couple, and work irregular hours. Nevertheless, we are always happy to assist if you have questions. We look forward to welcoming you in our home! Although we would like to ask you to be mindful with noise as we work early and prefer no noise after…
Språk: Nederlands, Français, Português, Español
Svarsfrekvens: 100%
Svarstid: inom en timme
Kommunicera alltid genom AirbnbFör att skydda din betalning bör du aldrig föra över pengar eller kommunicera utanför Airbnbs webbplats eller app.

Varsity Lakes, Queensland, Australien

Saker att tänka på

Incheckning: 14:00 till 22:00
Utcheckning: 10:00
Självständig incheckning med smart lock
Incheckning
14:00 till 22:00
Utcheckning
10:00

Husregler

  • Ej lämpligt för barn och spädbarn
  • Ingen rökning
  • Inga husdjur
  • Inga partyn eller tillställningar

Avbokningar