Hoppa till innehåll

Master Double Bedroom In Euston (15)

Användarprofil för Kannell
Kannell

Master Double Bedroom In Euston (15)

Eget rum i lägenhet
2 gäster1 sovrum1 säng1.5 delade badrum
2 gäster
1 sovrum
1 säng
1.5 delade badrum
Självständig incheckning
Checka in dig själv via ett kodlås.
Skinande rent
5 gäster nyligen sa att det här stället var skinande rent.
Bra läge
95 % av de senaste gästerna gav platsen fem stjärnor.

A spacious private bedroom with wood flooring, double glazing. Situated in the ever popular Drummond Street & within walking distance to transport links of Euston & Warren St, all amenities of Tottenham Court Road & University College of London ( UCL ). Euston is both a train station and a Tube station and just 4 minutes away from our apartment. Euston Square Underground Station is just 2 mins away. London Euston is directly connected to several major UK cities.

Bekvämligheter

Wifi
Arbetsyta med plats för dator
Hårtork
Schampo
Ej tillgänglig: Kolmonoxid-detektor
Värden har inte rapporterat att det finns en kolmonoxid-detektor i fastigheten.

Sovarrangemang

Sovrum 1
1 dubbelsäng

Tillgänglighet

Omdömen

71 omdömen
Renlighet
4,5
Exakthet
4,7
Kommunikation
4,8
Skinande rent
31
Snabba svar
25
Stilrent utrymme
9
Användarprofil för Lilly
Lilly
oktober 2019
This place was great for our short stay in London. Very clean! The room was pretty small, but we just needed a place to sleep so it was fine. Awesome location near two underground stations and a 15 minute walk to the international train station. Thanks Kannell!
Användarprofil för Anthony
Anthony
september 2019
Needed a place to stay near Euston the night before a flight and was perfect. Easy check-in, convenient location, and felt secure to leave my belongings in.
Användarprofil för Monica
Monica
september 2019
The place is on a street that is close to Euston Station Underground and the buses. It's an easy walk to Harley Street and walkable to the museums. Kannell has a lot of instructions to get into the apartment, so that wasn't the easiest. The sheets had hairs on them, so I just put…
Användarprofil för Kannell
Svar från Kannell:
Dear Monica, The check-in details are very clear. The only thing you needed to do was reading and following the instructions carefully and properly for the check-in. If you did in that way, you could have check-in very smoothly. Our cleaners always do deep cleaning after a…
september 2019
Användarprofil för Ashley
Ashley
augusti 2019
Good place! The street is a little on the quiet side. Very close to Euston station and in a convenient location near food.
Användarprofil för Judy
Judy
juli 2019
This is a compartment not an apartment. Be prepared to share a tiny bathroom with five other rooms. This was so small only one person can stand in the room. No one to help with luggage up 2 flights of narrow stairs.
Användarprofil för Kannell
Svar från Kannell:
Dear Judy, The room is the same as in the photos. There is a double-size bed which is suitable for two people. We believe you booked the room by looking at the photos and you did not see anything different from the photos in actual. But, unfortunately, it seems you did not read…
juli 2019
Användarprofil för Sarah
Sarah
juli 2019
Everything was as expected from the listing. I was able to trust that my belongings were safe while out all day seeing the city. The bed was super comfortable and everything from check-in to check-out was simple!
Användarprofil för Heather
Heather
maj 2019
Kannell was efficient and clear in instructions, the space was clean and ready upon arrival. I felt secure leaving my things in my room with the lock mechanisms. Stellar location and comfy bed. Recommend all around!

Kannell är din värd

Medlem sedan juli 2018
Användarprofil för Kannell
1031 omdömen
Verifierad
Svarsfrekvens: 100%
Svarstid: inom en timme
Kommunicera alltid genom AirbnbFör att skydda din betalning bör du aldrig föra över pengar eller kommunicera utanför Airbnbs webbplats eller app.
Om detta ställe
När du bor i ett Airbnb-boende vistas du hos någon.
Här bor Kannell.
Kannell
Ella hjälper värden.
Ella

Grannskapet

Saker att tänka på

Incheckning: 15:00 till 00:00
Utcheckning: 11:00
Självständig incheckning med kodlås
Incheckning
15:00 till 00:00
Utcheckning
11:00

Husregler

  • Inte lämpligt för spädbarn (under 2 år)
  • Ingen rökning
  • Inga husdjur
  • Inga partyn eller tillställningar

Avbokningar