Hoppa till innehåll

Luxury Chelsea 2Bed Home with Garden Access

Användarprofil för Lawrence
Lawrence

Luxury Chelsea 2Bed Home with Garden Access

Hel lägenhet
4 gäster2 sovrum2 sängar2 badrum
4 gäster
2 sovrum
2 sängar
2 badrum
Erfaren värd
Lawrence har 135 omdömen för andra ställen.

A wonderful interior designed and full of Art 1,500sqft apartment in one of London's most prestigious squares with private access to the Cadogan Square gardens.

1 Master Bedroom with En Suite Bathroom and Super King Size Bed looking onto private Gardens.
1 Guest Bedroom with a European Double bedroom and guest bathroom
1 Large living area with 4.5M ceilings looking onto the communal gardens.
1 Kitchen and Dining Area sitting 8 people.
1 Laundry Room
Private Access to communal gardens

Bekvämligheter

Wifi
Kök
Torktumlare
Arbetsyta med plats för dator
Helt boende
Du kommer att ha boendet för dig själv och bara dela det med dem du reser med.

Sovarrangemang

Sovrum 1
1 enkelsäng (queen)
Sovrum 2
1 dubbelsäng

Tillgänglighet

Omdömen

2 Omdömen

Användarprofil för Sulaiman
Sulaiman
augusti 2019
1- Cleanliness: - Lower ground bed has white stains over them; not sure what the stains are - Apartment has as an un-fresh odor - Spider web on one of the artwork - Kitchen and fridge had food from previous user - Kitchen cupboards contain food - Chandelier and painting on the…
Användarprofil för Lawrence
Svar från Lawrence:
I tried my best to meet Sulaiman's needs and had my housekeeper at his services for the entire day but unfortunately there was nothing that could be done and he was quite ungrateful and inconsiderate. I have hosted over 80 guests in my various homes and have never had such a…
augusti 2019
Användarprofil för Jaclyn
Jaclyn
april 2019
Lawrence’s apartment was truly stunning; full of art and stylish furniture. The apartment is huge, a rarity for London! Lawrence was quick to respond to all our queries and very accommodating when we needed to extend our stay and required a late check out. Lawrence’s housekeeper…

Denna värd har 135 omdömen för andra boenden.

Visa andra omdömen

Lawrence är din värd

London, StorbritannienMedlem sedan september 2012
Användarprofil för Lawrence
137 omdömen
Verifierad
Hi, I am half german, half british and born in Paris. I live between Paris and London and travel a lot, which is why i have put my flat on Airbnb for rental when away. I am in the process of setting up my own business in tourism. Coming from an artisitic background, you will…
Språk: 中文, English, Français, Deutsch
Svarsfrekvens: 50%
Svarstid: Inom en dag
Kommunicera alltid genom AirbnbFör att skydda din betalning bör du aldrig föra över pengar eller kommunicera utanför Airbnbs webbplats eller app.

Grannskapet

Saker att tänka på

Incheckning: Flexibel
Incheckning: Flexibel

Husregler

  • Ingen rökning
  • Inga husdjur
  • Inga partyn eller tillställningar

Avbokningar