Hoppa till innehåll

Room F - Best Hallowell Location, Bikes & Kayaks

Andrea är en Superhost.
Andrea

Room F - Best Hallowell Location, Bikes & Kayaks

Eget rum i hus
2 gäster1 sovrum1 säng2 badrum
2 gäster
1 sovrum
1 säng
2 badrum
Självständig incheckning
Checka in dig själv via ett kodlås.
Skinande rent
11 gäster nyligen sa att det här stället var skinande rent.
Andrea är en Superhost.
Superhost är erfarna värdar med bra omdömen som ser till att gästerna får trevliga vistelser.

The Hallowell Historic Rooming House is just two blocks from downtown Hallowell, which is nicknamed the "New Orleans on the Kennebec." The city is a regional center for the arts in central Maine, with renowned art galleries, performing arts theaters, studios, festivals and local artists. Hallowell is also home to renowned bars, taverns and restaurants with the downtown area having a high concentration of eating and drinking establishments. The rooming house is self checkin. See instructions.

Bekvämligheter

Luftkonditionering
Kabel-TV
Torktumlare
Ethernet-anslutning

Sovarrangemang

Sovrum 1
1 dubbelsäng

Tillgänglighet

Stegfri åtkomst till sovrummet
Extra utrymme runt sängen

Tillgänglighet

Omdömen

18 omdömen
Läge
5,0
Kommunikation
4,8
Renlighet
4,8
Skinande rent
11
Snabba svar
10
Enastående gästfrihet
9
Användarprofil för Caine
Caine
juni 2019
Wonderful place
Användarprofil för Kevin
Kevin
juni 2019
I’m not sure words do justice to how nice this location is. I selected it due to its perfect location (the perfect spot for the night before Acadia), and its amazing price. When arriving, I was relieved at the ease of check in and condition of the house, absolutely immaculate…
Användarprofil för Andrea
Svar från Andrea:
Thank you so much, Kevin. I can't wait for you to come so I can make up for you know what. See you soon.
juni 2019
Användarprofil för Rose
Rose
juni 2019
Strange little place. On a good note, Andrea clearly cares a lot about hosting and tried to add little details like chocolates and extra blankets to accommodate guests. But overall it was a very uncomfortable stay for us. Our bed is was broken so we were sleeping on a creaking…
Användarprofil för Andrea
Svar från Andrea:
I do apologize for your experience. I do not believe the bed was broken. Somehow it had come off the frame and just needed to be put back on. The men from Quebec do speak very good English. I do not usually have four adults in Room G, but I do allow four people and cannot…
juni 2019
Användarprofil för Sampson
Sampson
maj 2019
Secure, cozy room in a tidy old house in a town I’ve never heard of. Sounded great and it was indeed great. Try it out
Användarprofil för Michael
Michael
maj 2019
Clean comfy and a very neat place
Användarprofil för Kirsty
Kirsty
maj 2019
Andrea’s place is very welcoming and clean. Other guests were also very polite and courteous with their usage of shared spaces. Location is good for those who want to be able to walk around Hallowell and be close to amenities like shopping and restaurants. We did not use the…
Användarprofil för Kerry
Kerry
maj 2019
Andrea's place is lovely! I stayed there as a quick layover on a trip en route to Canada, and it was just what I needed. I'd love to return in the future for a longer stay. Andrea's kindness and hospitality are noteworthy!

Andrea är din värd

Hallowell, MaineMedlem sedan mars 2016
Användarprofil för Andrea
284 omdömen
Verifierad
Andrea är en SuperhostSuperhosts är erfarna, högt värderade värdar som gör det lilla extra för att ge gäster en bra vistelse.
I am retired from the State of Maine Dpartment of Envionmental Protection where I worked as an environmental specialist for 30 years. I continue to work as a home agent for LL Bean.
Umgänge med gäster
We do not live at the rooming house, but we are located just around the corner. I am always available by text at 207-446-3553. You can probably tell that I work for L.L. Bean. I am a home agent providing technical support.
Språk: English, Français, Deutsch
Svarsfrekvens: 100%
Svarstid: inom en timme
Kommunicera alltid genom AirbnbFör att skydda din betalning bör du aldrig föra över pengar eller kommunicera utanför Airbnbs webbplats eller app.

Grannskapet

Saker att tänka på

Incheckning: Efter 14:00
Utcheckning: 11:00
Självständig incheckning med kodlås
Incheckning
Efter 14:00
Utcheckning
11:00

Husregler

  • Inte lämpligt för spädbarn (under 2 år)
  • Ingen rökning
  • Inga husdjur
  • Inga partyn eller tillställningar

Avbokningar