Hoppa till innehåll

Situated in an area of outstanding natural beauty

Användarprofil för Jessica
Jessica

Situated in an area of outstanding natural beauty

Tiny house
2 gäster1 sovrum1 säng1 badrum
2 gäster
1 sovrum
1 säng
1 badrum
Jessica är en Superhost.
Superhost är erfarna värdar med bra omdömen som ser till att gästerna får trevliga vistelser.
Skinande rent
19 gäster nyligen sa att det här stället var skinande rent.
Självständig incheckning
Checka in dig själv via ett låst nyckelskåp.

We have enjoyed creating a modern cosy guest space that fits in with it’s beautiful rural surroundings.

Buzzard Outlook is situated in the hamlet of Porth Kea in an area of outstanding natural beauty, close to the backwaters of Coombe and Cowlands Creek. The picturesque Roundwood Quay is also very close by and a hidden gem.

Bekvämligheter

Gratis parkering inkluderad
Wifi
Kök
Öppen spis
Helt boende
Du kommer att ha boendet för dig själv och bara dela det med dem du reser med.

Sovarrangemang

Sovrum 1
1 enkelsäng (queen)

Tillgänglighet

Väl belyst gångväg till ingång

Tillgänglighet

Omdömen

30 omdömen
Kommunikation
5,0
Incheckning
5,0
Exakthet
5,0
Renlighet
5,0
Läge
4,9
Värde
4,9
Användarprofil för Rachel
Rachel
september 2019
Fantastic little hideaway in a pretty part of Cornwall, perfectly positioned for exploring! The space is well designed and perfect for 2, with a nice outside space for enjoying the peace and quiet.
Användarprofil för Vanessa
Vanessa
september 2019
Jessica’s place was amazing. Immaculate both inside and out and located in such a peaceful area. The full kitchen was great given it’s rural location, but was also easy enough to drive to Truro for supplies and to visit all of the gorgeous Cornwall highlights. Wish we’d stayed…
Användarprofil för Edward
Edward
september 2019
Modern and comfortable place in a beautiful setting. Great attention to detail, from milk in the fridge to glass windows which bathe the rooms in light. This is one of the best places I have rented in 10 plus years.
Användarprofil för Sam
Sam
september 2019
From the lindt chocolates on the pillow to the scones when we arrived. Everything was just perfect and catered for. My girlfriend and I had the best time here and will definitely look at coming back!
Användarprofil för Byron
Byron
september 2019
I don't have adequate verbs to describe how magnificent this stay was for us. You know those experiences where you see the photo online, and when you get there, it's exactly as it says on the tin, and even better. It was one of those. From start to finish, the experience was…
Användarprofil för Simon
Simon
augusti 2019
The most wonderful, tranquil and beautiful place. The perfect relaxing getaway. We would have happily just stayed at the airbnb but it was also close to so many great things to see and do. The place was spotless and full of lovely extra touches - milk, the most incredible scones…
Användarprofil för Saskia
Saskia
augusti 2019
Great place! We can highly recommend staying at Jessica's place. It is clean, has all you need including a fireplace and a lovely patio area to enjoy breakfast in the morning sun. She supplied some awesome guides for the local area and check-in and check-out was smooth. We loved…

Jessica är din värd

England, StorbritannienMedlem sedan februari 2018
Användarprofil för Jessica
30 omdömen
Verifierad
Jessica är en SuperhostSuperhosts är erfarna, högt värderade värdar som gör det lilla extra för att ge gäster en bra vistelse.
Hi, I am Jessica and live in Cornwall with my husband and two sons. As a family we enjoy our outdoor pursuits: kayaking, surfing, cycling and walking. We like to stay in Airbnb’s and also enjoy providing a comfortable, unique space for our Airbnb guests to stay in.
Umgänge med gäster
We like to give our guests space, but equally, we can be contacted by phone or email if necessary.
Svarsfrekvens: 100%
Svarstid: inom en timme
Kommunicera alltid genom AirbnbFör att skydda din betalning bör du aldrig föra över pengar eller kommunicera utanför Airbnbs webbplats eller app.
Om detta ställe
När du bor i ett Airbnb-boende vistas du hos någon.
Här bor Jessica.
Jessica
Dizzy hjälper värden.
Dizzy

Grannskapet

Saker att tänka på

Incheckning: Efter 15:00
Utcheckning: 10:00
Självständig incheckning med låst nyckelskåp
Incheckning
Efter 15:00
Utcheckning
10:00

Husregler

  • Ej lämpligt för barn och spädbarn
  • Ingen rökning
  • Inga husdjur
  • Inga partyn eller tillställningar

Avbokningar