Hoppa till innehåll

Stylish w/private bathroom Central.We are Gay boys

Användarprofil för Grégory & Juan
Grégory & Juan

Stylish w/private bathroom Central.We are Gay boys

Eget rum i lägenhet
2 gäster1 sovrum1 säng1 privat badrum
2 gäster
1 sovrum
1 säng
1 privat badrum
Skinande rent
9 gäster nyligen sa att det här stället var skinande rent.
Grégory & Juan är en Superhost.
Superhost är erfarna värdar med bra omdömen som ser till att gästerna får trevliga vistelser.
Bra läge
92 % av de senaste gästerna gav platsen fem stjärnor.

** We only take bookings from people with complete & verified profile (ID) and with min 3 positive comments & recommendations **

Recently renovated (2015), our guest bedroom with its own private bathroom in the center of Barcelona and close to transport will be perfect for your short stay. Close to the center and the gay scene, you'll have a quiet stay here. The room is small but we preferred to integrate a private bathroom as we know how important it can be to most guests.

Bekvämligheter

Frukost
Wifi
Kök
Kabel-TV
Ej tillgänglig: Brandvarnare
Ej tillgänglig: Kolmonoxid-detektor
Värden har inte rapporterat att det finns brandlarm eller kolmonoxid-detektor i fastigheten.

Sovarrangemang

Sovrum 1
1 dubbelsäng

Tillgänglighet

Stegfri åtkomst till sovrummet
Stegfri tillgång till badrummet

Tillgänglighet

Omdömen

69 omdömen
Incheckning
5,0
Kommunikation
5,0
Renlighet
5,0
Exakthet
4,9
Läge
4,8
Värde
4,8
Användarprofil för Roshani
Roshani
oktober 2019
Such wonderful hosts, and you have your own bedroom with a private bath and breakfast. Near the Metro and several buslines.
Användarprofil för Raymond
Raymond
juli 2019
The room is a little smaller than I expected. But the location is extremely convenient besides their cat Denver give the bonus point! (Cutest gato ever )The host made us carrot cake and provided us several local trips. On the last, he even agreed that we could leave our luggage…
Användarprofil för Eugene
Eugene
maj 2019
You will be welcomed by wonderful hosts who have great suggestions about the neighborhood and are very gracious. And there are delightful surprises!
Användarprofil för Vanessa
Vanessa
april 2019
Grégory and Juan were the best hosts, their place is beautiful, perfectly situated and they went above and beyond. Would totally come back soon.
Användarprofil för Romy
Romy
oktober 2018
We had a wonderful time at Gregory and Juan's place. They are definitely super hosts. Gregory gave us very good tips on where to eat, places to see and how to use the Metro to and from the airport. We had some really nice conversations with Gregory and felt really at home. …
Användarprofil för Jake
Jake
augusti 2017
Greg and Juan were excellent hosts. Both were very friendly and accommodating. I would definitely book again.
Användarprofil för Xin
Xin
maj 2017
Gregory and Juan have a GORGEOUS apartment. They were exactly like the photos - vey modern, tasteful, and immaculately clean! Gregory ensured our step was comfortable and gave us a great rundown of the place and things to note, and even compiled a booklet of places to check out,…

Grégory & Juan är din värd

Barcelona, SpanienMedlem sedan augusti 2011
Användarprofil för Grégory & Juan
84 omdömen
5 Rekommendationer
Verifierad
Grégory & Juan är en SuperhostSuperhosts är erfarna, högt värderade värdar som gör det lilla extra för att ge gäster en bra vistelse.
I'm a French boy, passionate about foreign culture and traveling. I lived in France, Scotland, Belgium and now Spain, Barcelona with Juan. NEW in 2015: I have now moved to a new flat, in the same street as the previous one, 15mn walk up north. It's my own flat that has been…
Umgänge med gäster
We usually spend some time with the guests if they wish, provide tips of the city, places to visit or where to drink and eat. I'm creating a guide with restaurants & bars that I constantly update and that you'll find in the living room.
Språk: English, Français, Italiano, Español
Svarsfrekvens: 100%
Svarstid: inom ett par timmar
Kommunicera alltid genom AirbnbFör att skydda din betalning bör du aldrig föra över pengar eller kommunicera utanför Airbnbs webbplats eller app.

Grannskapet

Saker att tänka på

Incheckning: 16:00 till 02:00 (nästa dag)
Utcheckning: 11:00
Incheckning
16:00 till 02:00 (nästa dag)
Utcheckning
11:00

Husregler

  • Inte lämpligt för spädbarn (under 2 år)
  • Ingen rökning
  • Inga husdjur
  • Inga partyn eller tillställningar

Avbokningar