Hoppa till innehåll

New private A/C apartment + terrace with sea view

Användarprofil för Dwijen
Dwijen

New private A/C apartment + terrace with sea view

4 gäster1 sovrum2 sängar1,5 badrum
4 gäster
1 sovrum
2 sängar
1,5 badrum
Helt boende
Du får hela radhus för dig själv.
Skinande rent
10 gäster nyligen sa att det här stället var skinande rent.
Bra incheckningsupplevelse
95% av nyliga gäster gav incheckningsprocessen fem stjärnor.

Beautiful new private apartment (+ 2 private bathrooms) with a private entrance which is placed little insider where you won't get noise & air polution.
Even if you book it for 2 person, the entire apartment will get blocked for you 2 ONLY :)

The quality of our service and guests' care are the first priority and the most important for us.

Bekvämligheter

Wifi
Hårtork
Strykjärn
Arbetsyta med plats för dator
Ej tillgänglig: Brandvarnare
Ej tillgänglig: Kolmonoxid-detektor
Värden har inte rapporterat att det finns brandlarm eller kolmonoxid-detektor i fastigheten.

Sovarrangemang

Sovrum 1
1 dubbelsäng
Gemensamma utrymmen
1 enkelsäng (queen)

Tillgänglighet

Stegfri åtkomst till sovrummet
Extra utrymme runt sängen

Tillgänglighet

Omdömen

36 omdömen
Kommunikation
4,9
Incheckning
4,9
Renlighet
4,8
Värde
4,7
Exakthet
4,5
Läge
4,0
Användarprofil för Chris
Chris
juni 2019
This was an amazing homestay! Dwijen and Mitha were so welcoming and I really enjoyed my stay. Great location just north of the French quarter. The space was large, clean and comfortable. I was offered scooter access for getting around town even though I chose not to use it…
Användarprofil för Anirban
Anirban
oktober 2019
The place is clean, the host is really welcoming and rooms are excellent. But the location is bit off. When I booked it showed the place was situated at the edge of Heritage town. Now the day before I went they sent the exact location which was 10-15 walk north of heritage town.
Användarprofil för Dwijen
Svar från Dwijen:
Hello Anirban, Sorry for the inconvenience. We have fixed the issue with Airbnb Support team and now we have the exact location for our listing. The apartment is situated 5 minutes (1km) from the white town by scooter / autorickshaw. Hope you have enjoyed the stay with us and…
oktober 2019
Användarprofil för Fatema
Fatema
oktober 2019
Had a wonderful stay at Dwijen's home stay. Aunty and uncle are very welcoming and helpful in all ways. The apartment is very clean and spacious. However, a little improvement in the bathrooms could make this place perfect. But overall the house has a good energy about it :)
Användarprofil för William
William
oktober 2019
Excellent accomodation very close to the beach. Absolute steal for the cost and very hospitable hosts! Dwijen made our stay here excellent.
Användarprofil för Juhi
Juhi
oktober 2019
They are good so if you want party don’t stay there try some other place
Användarprofil för Hardipinder
Hardipinder
oktober 2019
The place is great. If it is raining you might feel a bit of gloomy atmosphere. The place is situated in old town I guess, so felt a little unsafe
Användarprofil för Dwijen
Svar från Dwijen:
Hello Hardipinder, The location is completely safe. Myself Dwijen and my wife are living in the same building in the first floor. And we can help you any moment and for any kind of help you want. Hope you've enjoyed the stay with us and come back again :) Thank you,
oktober 2019
Användarprofil för F
F
oktober 2019
So first off, I'd like to say that the apartment and the host is lovely. They did all they could to make our stay a comfortable and memorable one. We even went up on the terrace at night to watch the stars. Dwijen came and sat with us. He was extremely helpful and down to earth…

Dwijen är din värd

Medlem sedan januari 2019
Användarprofil för Dwijen
87 omdömen
Verifierad
Simple and honest person
Umgänge med gäster
I'm always active on Airbnb, so if you want any further information, I always try to reply to your message as soon as possible.
Språk: Bengali, English, Français, Hindi
Svarsfrekvens: 100%
Svarstid: inom en timme
Kommunicera alltid genom AirbnbFör att skydda din betalning bör du aldrig föra över pengar eller kommunicera utanför Airbnbs webbplats eller app.

Grannskapet

Saker att tänka på

Incheckning: 12:00 till 21:00
Utcheckning: 10:00
Incheckning
12:00 till 21:00
Utcheckning
10:00

Husregler

  • Ingen rökning
  • Inga husdjur
  • Inga partyn eller tillställningar

Avbokningar