The Middle Room

Eget rum i privatbostad med värden Simon

1 gäst, 1 sovrum, 1 säng, 2,5 delade badrum
Utökad rengöring
Denna värd har åtagit sig att följa Airbnbs femstegsprocess för utökad rengöring.
Självständig incheckning
Checka in dig själv via ett låst nyckelskåp.
Bra läge
100 % av de senaste gästerna gav platsen fem stjärnor.
This room is on the ground floor in a comfortable home in the quiet, leafy part of Coopers Plains. The guest in this room shares amenities with The Double Room and The King Single Room. You can check if the rooms are booked during your desired time here on AirBnB - ask about the discount for multiple room bookings. Quiet, green garden setting. Breakfast is a simple and self-catered choice of cereal, toast and eggs. There is a weights gym in the garage and a bicycle too, for the fitness-minded!

Boendet
Apart from your private room, which has a desk and free Wifi, there is a kitchen/dining room and a separate toilet and bathroom on the same level. There is also a ground floor deck.
This home is the most appealing in the neighbourhood; a near-new reproduction Queenslander, it is warm and inviting, comfortable furnishings with Persian carpets and wooden floors and furniture. Outside is a luscious food forest. In the morning, you may hear the sounds of birds and chickens chirping, but no traffic or trains. The permaculture garden is yours to enjoy, although any produce taken needs to be paid for (very easy, reasonable pricing, please just ask).

Vad detta boende erbjuder

Kök
Wifi
Gratis parkering på gatan
Tvättmaskin
Uteplats eller balkong
Delad bakgård – Helt inhägnad
Bagageavlämning tillåts
Hårtork
Kylskåp
Ej tillgänglig: Kolmonoxidlarm

Välj incheckningsdatum

Lägg till dina resedatum för exakt prissättning
Incheckning
Lägg till datum
Utcheckning
Lägg till datum

4,42 av 5 stjärnor från 12 omdömen

Renlighet
Noggrannhet
Kommunikation
Plats
Incheckning
Värde

Var du kommer att vara

Coopers Plains, Queensland, Australien

Coopers Plains is a stone's throw from the famous Asian Sunnybank restaurants and a short bus ride to Westfield Garden City, one of the largest shopping malls in the southern hemisphere. Walking distance to QEII Hospital and immediate access to major freeway routes (Pacific Motorway, Gateway and Ipswich Motorways).

Simon är din värd

  1. Blev medlem oktober 2015
  • 41 omdömen
  • Identitet verifierad
I'm a neat, easy-going fella who likes to be with people interested in sustainable lifestyles, but I'm not a vegetarian. I like SciFi movies but not the pointless violent ones. I'm gay, but I have a lot of straight friends (they can't help it).
I'm a neat, easy-going fella who likes to be with people interested in sustainable lifestyles, but I'm not a vegetarian. I like SciFi movies but not the pointless violent ones. I'm…

Under din vistelse

I give my guests space but am available when needed. When times coincide, I'm happy to prepare breakfast for you, otherwise a simple breakfast will be set aside for you to prepare in your own time. Please tidy up afterwards.
  • Svarsfrekvens: 100%
  • Svarstid: inom en timme
För att skydda din betalning bör du aldrig föra över pengar eller kommunicera utanför Airbnbs webbplats eller app.

Bra att veta

Husregler

Incheckning: Efter 14:00
Utcheckning: 11:00
Självständig incheckning med låst nyckelskåp
Inte lämpligt för barn (2-12 år)
Ingen rökning
Inga husdjur
Inga partyn eller tillställningar

Hälsa och säkerhet

Har åtagit sig att följa Airbnbs utökade rengöringsrutin. Visa mer
Airbnbs riktlinjer för social distansering och andra riktlinjer relaterade till COVID-19 gäller
Inget kolmonoxidlarm
Brandvarnare

Avbokningspolicy