Hoppa till innehåll

East Williamsburg Oasis

Användarprofil för Zak
Zak

East Williamsburg Oasis

Eget rum i lägenhet
2 gäster1 sovrum1 säng2 badrum
2 gäster
1 sovrum
1 säng
2 badrum

Quiet room with a queen-sized Ikea bed. Backyard views and access and a short 5-minute walk to the Grahm St. L-line as well as cool Williamsburg food spots.

Bekvämligheter

Kök
Wifi
TV
Luftkonditionering

Tillgänglighet

Omdömen

4 omdömen
Renlighet
3,5
Exakthet
4,8
Kommunikation
5,0
Användarprofil för Lance
Lance
september 2016
Zak's place was awesome. The space was great for what we needed, access to the backyard was really nice. The apartment is in a good area close to the train and good food options. The roommates were very chill and friendly, made our stay feel like home. I would definitely stay…
Användarprofil för Leonard
Leonard
oktober 2014
Zak's place is exactly how it is described. The apartment has easy and quick access to the Graham Avenue subway station on the L line. I felt very safe walking from the subway station to the apartment at night (the neighborhood is quiet and well lit). The apartment, bathroom,…
Användarprofil för Dana
Dana
november 2015
Zak's roommates were very nice and welcoming. They had great recommendations on places to eat and drink. The heat in the room wasn't working though, so it was pretty chilly at night. Also, the bathroom was in pretty desperate need of a good cleaning. That being said the apartment…
Användarprofil för Zak
Svar från Zak:
Hey Dana, thanks for coming and glad your enjoyed your stay! Sorry the heat wasn't working; there was a space heater in the closet you could have used had I known.
november 2015
Användarprofil för Hugo
Hugo
september 2014
I stayed in Zak's room while he was away. His roommates were all extremely welcoming - they kindly invited me to their bbq/party (which Zak had pre-warned me about) and were very happy to give me tips about which neighborhoods to hunt for a long-term apartment in. The…

Denna värd har 2 omdömen för andra boenden.

Visa andra omdömen

Zak är din värd

New York, New YorkMedlem sedan december 2012
Användarprofil för Zak
6 omdömen
Verifierad
I love exploring new cities, eastern philosophy, snowboarding and Thai food. The house is pretty laid back. My roommates are all in their mid-20's. One is a student, the other two work for an NGO and I work in advertising. Most of us operate on a 9-6 schedule and enjoy…
Språk: English
Kommunicera alltid genom AirbnbFör att skydda din betalning bör du aldrig föra över pengar eller kommunicera utanför Airbnbs webbplats eller app.

Grannskapet

Saker att tänka på

Husregler

Du måste också godkänna
  • Husdjur bor i fastigheten

Avbokningar