The Marina Room, high ceilings with a large window

Eget rum i privatbostad med värden E. Ashley

2 gäster, 1 sovrum, 1 säng, 1 delat badrum
Utökad rengöring
Denna värd har åtagit sig att följa Airbnbs femstegsprocess för utökad rengöring.
Självständig incheckning
Checka in dig själv via ett kodlås.
Welcome! Ash & Willow (dog) are your hosts. Our home has ample free street parking. The entrance to the home is the first door on the right-hand side of the house down a gravel path with a key-less entry pad for easy check-in. Your room is on the main floor to the right of the stairs. The bathroom, full-size fridge, kitchenette, kitchen, and living room are shared with the other AIRBNB guests. All my stays are 30+ nights so this is more of a month-to-month roommate situation.

Boendet
Hello, this Airbnb unit is one of three in the house. Two of the units are located in the basement and one is located on the first floor of the home. This room is located on the main floor (1st floor) of the home. I am offering these Airbnb's as a way to offer housing to those that otherwise would not be able to find housing. I am a renter in this home and recently moved in Mid-January.

Your room is private but the other spaces within the home are community spaces and stays are all 30+ days, so we are essentially all going to be roommates for at least a month. I clean before each stay begins however due to the community nature of this situation the home is going to have a lived-in feel. This means that other guests might have food in the fridge, shoes on the shoe rack, or personal belongings in the bathroom. This also means that you are going to be responsible for trying to keep the space tidy. Cleaning products and supplies are available for use.

Your room has high beautiful ceilings with no one above your room. It is on the main floor and only shares a wall with the bathroom and hallway. It has a double bed, a desk with a chair, a decently sized closet. The bathroom is in the basement and has a standard tub/shower combo.

The living room and kitchen are on the main floor and are shared with everyone in the house. You are welcome to cook, but please clean up after yourself and store your food in the fridge downstairs. Please do not leave any open food containers or dirty dishes. Dinnerware and kitchenware are available for use. The upstairs living room has a fully stocked bookshelf and large black sofas for relaxing and a Google Home and Bluetooth vintage turntable for listening to music.

My home office is on the main floor, and I am a student during the day starting at 7 am and going until 2:30 pm, Monday to Friday. This is a private space.

In the downstairs is where you will find your bathroom as well as the guest TV room. The TV room has two chairs, a tv with a PlayStation, a VHS, and a supply of VHS and DVDs available for your personal watching. The PS4 has Netflix which is available for guests to use. You can also log into your own Netflix account.

The heating in the house is an electric furnace and vents to the entire house. You can adjust the vent to be open or closed and there are also fans available if you need that.

Var du kommer att sova

Vad detta boende erbjuder

Kök
Wifi
Gratis parkering inkluderad
TV
Hårtork
Särskild arbetsyta
Långtidsvistelser tillåtna

Välj incheckningsdatum

Lägg till dina resedatum för exakt prissättning
Incheckning
Lägg till datum
Utcheckning
Lägg till datum

1 omdöme

Var du kommer att vara

Seattle, Washington, USA

There is a convenience store within walking distance if you don't have a car. There is a bus stop very close to the house and Kubota Garden is right across the street. We are close to the Columbia City neighborhood of Seattle which has great restaurants and a unique vibe. Lots of stuff is closed right now but Columbia City has restaurants with outdoor seating and pick-ups available for food. Our home can get food deliveries from UberEats, Postmates, and Grubhub.

E. Ashley är din värd

Blev medlem september 2015
  • 5 omdömen
  • Identitet verifierad

Under din vistelse

Ash will be available most days in the home and is always available through the app. Due to covid, we do want to highlight that she is working outside the home as a delivery driver. She wears a mask at all times and has very few interactions with people within 6 feet. Those interactions are always with her coworkers who are mostly recluses at this point. She never has interactions with unmasked individuals through her work, because the company does no contact delivery. We ask that if you are to stay with us that you are conscientious because Ash is immunocompromised.
Ash will be available most days in the home and is always available through the app. Due to covid, we do want to highlight that she is working outside the home as a delivery driver…
  • Svarsfrekvens: 100%
  • Svarstid: inom en timme
För att skydda din betalning bör du aldrig föra över pengar eller kommunicera utanför Airbnbs webbplats eller app.

Bra att veta

Husregler

Incheckning: Efter 14:00
Självständig incheckning med kodlås
Ej lämpligt för barn och spädbarn
Ingen rökning
Inga husdjur
Inga partyn eller tillställningar

Hälsa och säkerhet

Har åtagit sig att följa Airbnbs utökade rengöringsrutin. Visa mer
Airbnbs riktlinjer för social distansering och andra riktlinjer relaterade till COVID-19 gäller
Kolmonoxidlarm
Brandvarnare

Avbokningspolicy