Hoppa till innehåll

Cozy, Comfy, and Convenient!

Helt hus med värden Bennett
4 gäster2 sovrum2 sängar2 badrum
Helt boende
Du får hela hus för dig själv.
Utökad rengöring
Denna värd har åtagit sig att följa Airbnbs femstegsprocess för utökad rengöring.
Självständig incheckning
Checka in dig själv via ett låst nyckelskåp.
Bra läge
100 % av de senaste gästerna gav platsen fem stjärnor.
A great home located in the heart of Omaha. Hardwood floors though out this two-bed, two-bath mid-century house. Kitchen looks out to large open back yard. Laundry is downstairs along with extra toilet and shower.
The neighborhood is quiet with great options for walking through Benson and Dundee. Most parts of the city are accessible with a 10 minute car ride (two parking spots in the driveway) or a little longer by bus or bicycle.
Come enjoy a comfortable and convenient stay at a cozy house!

Sovarrangemang

Sovrum 1
1 enkelsäng (queen)
Sovrum 2
1 dubbelsäng

Bekvämligheter

Kök
Wifi
Gratis parkering inkluderad
TV
Tvättmaskin
Torktumlare
Luftkonditionering
Badkar
Uteplats eller balkong
Bakgård

Välj incheckningsdatum

Lägg till dina resedatum för exakt prissättning
Incheckning
Lägg till datum
Utcheckning
Lägg till datum

5,0 av 5 stjärnor från 5 omdömen

Renlighet
Noggrannhet
Kommunikation
Plats
Incheckning
Värde

Plats

Omaha, Nebraska, USA

This house is located on the western edge of the Benson neighborhood. While on a quiet street, there is easy access to the main arteries of Blondo and 72nd Streets. This is a great area for walking, jogging, and cycling. There are two city parks within five blocks. The side streets are slow, there is a pedestrian bridge connecting to an adjacent neighborhood, and bars and restaurants are just 10 to 15 minutes walking time away. The neighbors are friendly with lots of families and people of all ages. There are many churches in the neighborhood that are also within walking distance.

Bennett är din värd

Blev medlem mars 2018
  • 5 omdömen
  • Identitet verifierad
  • Stödjer Airbnb.org
I am an ordinary ol' human being. I like to travel (I've been to Ireland twice and I've been across most of the US), I like music (I'm a huge Springsteen fan and I've got an affinity for Irish folk music, but I'll give anything a shot) and movies (check out "Death of Stalin" if you haven't seen it yet), and meeting people different than me and experiencing new things. I'm also into almost anything science fiction related. My girlfriend says I have to read "Dark Matter" by Blake Crouch, so I'll be picking that up from the library soon. The last book I read was "Cat's Cradle" by Kurt Vonnegut. I am writing this from my aunt and uncle's ranch outside of Mullen, Nebraska, in the heart of the Sandhills. I am on my way back to Omaha from the Nebraska Wildland Fire Academy at Fort Robinson State Park. I'll be working as a wildland firefighter at Badlands National Park this summer.
I am an ordinary ol' human being. I like to travel (I've been to Ireland twice and I've been across most of the US), I like music (I'm a huge Springsteen fan and I've got an affini…
Medvärdar
  • Erin
Under din vistelse
I will be working outside Omaha from April to October 2021. I will be available over phone or email most of that time, otherwise I will provide information on a person of contact.
  • Språk: English
  • Svarsfrekvens: 100%
  • Svarstid: inom en timme
För att skydda din betalning bör du aldrig föra över pengar eller kommunicera utanför Airbnbs webbplats eller app.

Bra att veta

Husregler
Incheckning: Efter 15:00
Utcheckning: 11:00
Självständig incheckning med låst nyckelskåp
Ingen rökning
Inga husdjur
Inga partyn eller tillställningar
Hälsa och säkerhet
Har åtagit sig att följa Airbnbs utökade rengöringsrutin. Visa mer
Airbnbs riktlinjer för social distansering och andra riktlinjer relaterade till COVID-19 gäller
Kolmonoxidlarm
Brandvarnare
Avbokningspolicy