Mustardseed Room with a view

Eget rum i privatbostad med värden Lali

1 gäst, 1-rummare, 1 säng, 1.5 delade badrum
Utökad rengöring
Denna värd har åtagit sig att följa Airbnbs femstegsprocess för utökad rengöring.
Pool
Gäster söker ofta efter denna populära bekvämlighet
Erfaren värd
Lali har 146 omdömen för andra ställen.
If you are looking for a peaceful happy space to call home, this is just the place for you. You will be sharing this home with two lodgers, three cats and the host who lives adjacent the house with two dogs. The Eden forest is 5minutes away and Anesta, Paradyskloof is a lovely tree filled quant village of white picket fenced houses in a row.

Boendet
The space is well organized, clean and uncluttered. The kitchen is well equipped and you will be sharing with two lodgers. Each room has its own special feature. Mustardseed room is the one advertised here. This room is sunny and has lovely views of the vineyards and Stellenbosch mountain. You will be sharing a bathroom with one lady lodger.

Vad detta boende erbjuder

Kök
Wifi
Gratis parkering inkluderad
Pool
TV
Tvättmaskin
Torktumlare
Badkar
Uteplats eller balkong
Ej tillgänglig: Kolmonoxidlarm

Välj incheckningsdatum

Lägg till dina resedatum för exakt prissättning
Incheckning
Lägg till datum
Utcheckning
Lägg till datum

Inga omdömen (ännu)

Denna värd har 146 omdömen för andra ställen att bo på. Visa andra omdömen
Vi finns här för att hjälpa till så att din resa går smidigt. Varje bokning täcks av Airbnbs gästkompensationspolicy.

Var du kommer att vara

Stellenbosch, Western Cape, Sydafrika

The quant village of Anesta is adored by all the home owners or guests, fortunate to living here. Children and pets play in the streets and park, many hikers and cyclists love the many trails around this area as well. We are surrounded by renowned wine producing farms.

Lali är din värd

  1. Blev medlem april 2015
  • 146 omdömen
  • Identitet verifierad
I grew up in South Africa in Randburg and later lived in Honeydew, and on top a mountain in the Magaliesberg region near Broederstroom. After travelling and studying abroad, I completed a teacher's diploma at Johannesburg College of Education. Today, I am settled in Stellenbosch where I have been since 2004. I have 4 grown sons and since they left home, I decided to rent out the main house on airbnb. Then covid happened and I decided on renting out the separate bedrooms whilst sharing the communal spaces. I have been an airbnb host since 2016 in different locations. I like gathering simple/slow food and supporting the small farmer, experimenting with raw foods and gardening. I enjoy reading, love the rain and walking the dogs. Soulful music and making candles is my thing. I have a compost heap, recycle and do not like using pesticides. I have also experienced many wonderful things from traveling abroad! One of the highlights - hiking the 80km ancient route of the Incas to Machu Picchu during 1989. I am a good communicator so feel free to speak to me.
I grew up in South Africa in Randburg and later lived in Honeydew, and on top a mountain in the Magaliesberg region near Broederstroom. After travelling and studying abroad, I comp…

Under din vistelse

The host also lives on the same property nextdoor to the house in a flatlet. She is available for any questions, requests or walks in the forest. Sometimes we all get together and cook a meal and visit around the oval table.
  • Språk: English
  • Svarsfrekvens: 100%
  • Svarstid: inom en timme
För att skydda din betalning bör du aldrig föra över pengar eller kommunicera utanför Airbnbs webbplats eller app.

Bra att veta

Husregler

Incheckning: 14:00 till 23:00
Utcheckning: 11:00
Ej lämpligt för barn och spädbarn
Ingen rökning
Inga husdjur

Hälsa och säkerhet

Har åtagit sig att följa Airbnbs utökade rengöringsrutin. Visa mer
Airbnbs riktlinjer för social distansering och andra riktlinjer relaterade till COVID-19 gäller
Inget kolmonoxidlarm
Pool/bubbelpool utan grind eller lås
Brandvarnare

Avbokningspolicy