Leopard Chamber

Hela boendet (gästsvit) med värden Amalia

2 gäster, 1 sovrum, 1 säng, 1 badrum
Helt boende
Du får hela boendet (gästsvit) för dig själv.
Utökad rengöring
Denna värd har åtagit sig att följa Airbnbs femstegsprocess för utökad rengöring.
Självständig incheckning
Checka in dig själv via ett smart lås.
Renovated private studio space with all you need for a pleasant stay. Train, bus, uber or drive to all of San Francisco and the Peninsula.

Separate entrance to your own private space and bathroom with kitchen-lite amenities.

Wifi and smart tv (netflix, amazon etc, no cable) are available as well as a bistro table that doubles as a workspace. One comfortable queen bed and a small couch.

This space is best for 1-2 people. We can provide a baby bed and high chair on request for one child.

Boendet
Access to small private patio nook. The space is clean and comfortable but shares walls with our garage and a ceiling with our living space. We live upstairs in the main home and you may hear our young children at times, or the garage door.

Var du kommer att sova

Sovrum
1 enkelsäng (queen)

Vad detta boende erbjuder

Kök
Wifi
Gratis parkering inkluderad
TV
Privat uteplats eller balkong
Bagageavlämning tillåts
Resesäng
Barnböcker och leksaker för barn i åldrarna 0–2 år, 2–5 år och 5–10 år
Barnstol
Hårtork

Välj incheckningsdatum

Lägg till dina resedatum för exakt prissättning
Incheckning
Lägg till datum
Utcheckning
Lägg till datum

1 omdöme

Var du kommer att vara

San Francisco, Kalifornien, USA

Our home is located in the up and coming Bayview neighborhood of SF. This is a tight knit family oriented neighborhood in southeast San Francisco. It is home to artists, techies and is a hub for budding young businesses.

There is a nice cafe, playground, library, train and more within walking distance.

Our home is a great launch pad to get to nearly anything SF, or northern California has to offer. It is important to know we are not in the center of the city, but San Francisco is 7x7miles so it is a quick trip to get most anywhere.

Amalia är din värd

  1. Blev medlem december 2010
  • 17 omdömen
  • Identitet verifierad
From Texas. Like to garden, hike and play soccer.

Medvärdar

  • Jesse

Under din vistelse

We live upstairs in the main home. We are available should you need something during your stay.
  • Policynummer: STR-0002225
  • Svarsfrekvens: 100%
  • Svarstid: Inom en dag
För att skydda din betalning bör du aldrig föra över pengar eller kommunicera utanför Airbnbs webbplats eller app.

Bra att veta

Husregler

Incheckning: Efter 13:00
Utcheckning: 11:00
Självständig incheckning med smart lås
Ingen rökning
Inga husdjur
Inga partyn eller tillställningar

Hälsa och säkerhet

Har åtagit sig att följa Airbnbs utökade rengöringsrutin. Visa mer
Airbnbs riktlinjer för social distansering och andra riktlinjer relaterade till COVID-19 gäller
Kolmonoxidlarm
Brandvarnare

Avbokningspolicy