Cricket, Sailing, New Forest Stay

Superhost

Eget rum i privatbostad med värden Patti

  1. 2 gäster
  2. 1 sovrum
  3. 1 säng
  4. 1.5 delade badrum
Utökad rengöring
Denna värd har åtagit sig att följa Airbnbs femstegsprocess för utökad rengöring.
Bra läge
93 % av de senaste gästerna gav platsen fem stjärnor.
Bra incheckningsupplevelse
93% av nyliga gäster gav incheckningsprocessen fem stjärnor.
Viss information kan visas på originalspråket.
Beautifully refurbished mews cottage. King size bed.
Fab location, minutes walk from Ageas Bowl for Hampshire County Cricket & West End village.
M27 & M3 close by, for New Forest and south coast.
Good pubs within easy walking distance. Book now.

Boendet
Our welcoming home is in a great location. Minutes away from M27 (no noise) which gives access to the Hamble River, New Forest National Park, and beaches. Isle of Wight ferries, Portsmouth and Winchester short distances away. Great overnight stop for ferries. Close to Southampton, docks and West Quay shopping centre. Ageas Bowl (for Hampshire cricket) is approx 15 mins walk. There is an 18 hole golf course on the same site. Pubs and restaurants serving good food within walking distance or within a short drive, as are local bars, cinemas, theatres etc. Guests love the peace and quiet.

Due to COVID, please do not book if you, any members of your party or immediate family have experienced any symptoms in the 14 days prior to the dates required. Hand sanitiser will be available. Please use it and wash your hands regularly with soap and water whilst in our home.

Var du kommer att sova

Sovrum
1 dubbelsäng

Vad detta boende erbjuder

Kök
Wifi
Gratis parkering på gatan
TV
Privat bakgård – Helt inhägnad
Hårtork
Kylskåp
Mikrovågsugn
Särskild arbetsyta
Ej tillgänglig: Kolmonoxidlarm

Välj incheckningsdatum

Lägg till dina resedatum för exakt prissättning
Incheckning
Lägg till datum
Utcheckning
Lägg till datum

4,88 av 5 stjärnor från 189 omdömen

Renlighet
Noggrannhet
Kommunikation
Plats
Incheckning
Värde

Var du kommer att vara

West End, Storbritannien

We live in a small mews community, set in its own grounds, which are very picturesque. Short walk to local village shops and local pubs which serve good food. There are some very pleasant walks, just minutes away by foot. Guests love the quiet serenity of the Mews, although we are only 15 mins by car from the city centre.

Patti är din värd

  1. Blev medlem maj 2011
  • 190 omdömen
  • Identitet verifierad
  • Superhost
Enjoys the outdoors; travelling, gardening, walking, motorcycling, campervanning and socialising with my family and friends. Also, the arts and love going to local bars, cinemas and theatres. We have two friendly Golden Retrievers. I also enjoy yoga and meditation, reading and relaxing and am a reiki practitioner and crystal healer. Please look at my fb page Reiki, Crystals and Oils (Website hidden by Airbnb) and if you would like a treatment, please be book in advance. I can't live without: music, books, good food and company, travel. I love New York and European countries eg France, Portugal and I used to live in Rome. My style of hosting is informal. I like to chat to guests to find common interests and hear about their lifestyle. I love to welcome guests to our home, which we love and are very proud of. I'm a very positive, approachable person with a good sense of humour. My life motto is Carpe Diem
Enjoys the outdoors; travelling, gardening, walking, motorcycling, campervanning and socialising with my family and friends. Also, the arts and love going to local bars, cinemas an…

Under din vistelse

We like to make our guests feel welcome. From chatting over a cup of tea, to providing directions, suggesting places to visit or simply letting you come and go as you please, we are here to help as much, or as little as you like.

Patti är en Superhost

Superhosts är erfarna värdar med gott anseende som engagerar sig för att tillhandahålla en fantastisk vistelse för sina gäster.
  • Språk: English
  • Svarsfrekvens: 100%
  • Svarstid: inom en timme
För att skydda din betalning bör du aldrig föra över pengar eller kommunicera utanför Airbnbs webbplats eller app.

Bra att veta

Husregler

Incheckning: 17:00 till 20:00
Utcheckning: 09:00
Inte lämpligt för spädbarn (under 2 år)
Ingen rökning
Inga husdjur
Inga partyn eller tillställningar

Hälsa och säkerhet

Har åtagit sig att följa Airbnbs utökade rengöringsrutin. Visa mer
Airbnbs riktlinjer för social distansering och andra riktlinjer relaterade till COVID-19 gäller
Inget kolmonoxidlarm
Brandvarnare

Avbokningspolicy