Hoppa till innehåll

country cottage 15 km from Rome

Användarprofil för Manuela
Manuela

country cottage 15 km from Rome

6 gäster3 sovrum3 sängar2 badrum
6 gäster
3 sovrum
3 sängar
2 badrum
Helt boende
Du får hela villa för dig själv.
Pool
Det här är ett av de fåtal ställen i området som har denna funktion.

Utrymmet

Sacrofano in the Park of Veio - cottage 15 km from Rome, there is afood store and a bar about one km far. The house is 170 square metres, with three bedrooms for 6 persons, two bathrooms, kitchen, pantry, double living room, patio. Moreover, there is a small annex with a bed sofa and a bathroom.
Sacrofano, with its picturesque medieval "borgo" is four kilometres far, while Rome (Corso Francia) is about 15 kilometres far. The house is well connected, you can easily reach Rome by metropolitan train; the station is 2 km. far, reachable by a shuttle, so you don't have to use the car.
If you like sheep cheese, not far from home there is a sheperd who sells a fantastic "ricotta" and "caciottine". Meat is very good too, there is a family buchery where you can find an excellent quality at honest prices (much less than Rome)!
In the surroundings you can find many riding stables - Sacrofano is famous for horses - for beautiful ridings in the Veio Park.
A few km far there are RAI studios at Saxa Rubra, SKY studios on the Salaria Street and Sant'Andrea Hospital.
On request, there is the possibility to let only the annex - that has no kitchen - at 40 euros per night.
The price for the whole cottage is 180 euros per night, 5 nights minimum. Special fees for long periods.

Bekvämligheter

Kabel-TV
Öppen spis
Uppvärmning
TV
Ej tillgänglig: Brandvarnare
Ej tillgänglig: Kolmonoxid-detektor
Värden har inte rapporterat att det finns brandlarm eller kolmonoxid-detektor i fastigheten.

Tillgänglighet

Omdöme

1 Omdöme

Användarprofil för Silvia
Silvia
februari 2016
The host canceled this reservation 178 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Denna värd har 10 omdömen för andra boenden.

Visa andra omdömen

Manuela är din värd

Rom, ItalienMedlem sedan juni 2012
Användarprofil för Manuela
11 omdömen
ciao, I am Manuela, I have three children of 13, 11 and 7. I live just outside Rome (ten km from the city) in a cottage with a garden and a swimming pool. I have a dog, two cats, a turtle and two goldfishes...
Språk: English, Italiano
Svarsfrekvens: 100%
Svarstid: inom en timme
Kommunicera alltid genom AirbnbFör att skydda din betalning bör du aldrig föra över pengar eller kommunicera utanför Airbnbs webbplats eller app.

Grannskapet

Saker att tänka på

Husregler

  • Husdjur tillåtna

Avbokningar