Hoppa till innehåll

River Retreat- best view in Blackwood!

Användarprofil för Genevieve
Genevieve

River Retreat- best view in Blackwood!

2 gäster1 sovrum1 säng1 badrum
2 gäster
1 sovrum
1 säng
1 badrum
Helt boende
Du får hela vindsvåning för dig själv.
Självständig incheckning
Checka in dig själv via ett låst nyckelskåp.
Skinande rent
9 gäster nyligen sa att det här stället var skinande rent.
Bra läge
94 % av de senaste gästerna gav platsen fem stjärnor.

Best view in Blackwood on the edge of the Wombat State Forest and The Great Dividing Range Walking Trails.
WIFI **Stays up to a month welcome** negotiable.
You are surrounded by bush with the river below. Abundant wildlife, birds, kangaroos and wombats. Plenty of bush walks, weekend eateries and gourmet restaurants in Trentham (10 mins away).
Large open plan light filled space New York Loft Style. Private and Self contained. Most guests say the photos of the inside don't do it justice.

Bekvämligheter

Wifi
Kök
Gratis parkering inkluderad
Strykjärn
Ej tillgänglig: Kolmonoxid-detektor
Värden har inte rapporterat att det finns en kolmonoxid-detektor i fastigheten.

Tillgänglighet

Omdömen

70 omdömen
Renlighet
4,6
Exakthet
4,7
Kommunikation
5,0
Snabba svar
11
Skinande rent
9
Enastående gästfrihet
3
Användarprofil för Jennifer
Jennifer
november 2017
Genevieve's house was as described. It was wonderful waking up in the morning with the sound of the birds singing and water running in the nearby river. Very peaceful yet with easy access to the main street and bush walks.
Användarprofil för Ashlee
Ashlee
juli 2016
We booked last minute to escape Melbourne for the weekend and Genevieve was very prompt and made the whole experience easy and delightful. Place was lovely, great open space with beautiful views. The only downside was that the home had an old smell and very cold!
Användarprofil för Genevieve
Svar från Genevieve:
Hi Ashlee, Glad you enjoyed your stay. I hope you saw there was a gas heater and 2 large electric heaters. Sorry I wasn't there to show you around. It warms up easily once they are all on. Hope to see you again soon. Cheers Annie
juli 2016
Användarprofil för Daniel
Daniel
januari 2016
We found that every thing that Genevieve said about her place was true and it has been a fantastic place to see the Australian wildlife and Birds .Along with the kitchen supplies that got us off to a good start, she left us a box of Christmas chocolates that was greatly…
Användarprofil för Bennett
Bennett
maj 2015
The lack of modern amenities at this cabin (ie a bathroom door separate from the bedroom) was made up for by the peace and quiet of the neighborhood. The view from the back of the house was beautiful, and we went on a great walk through the trails near St. Erth Gardens. We really…
Användarprofil för Kate
Kate
mars 2014
We had a lovely stay at Genevieve's river retreat. The house looks right out into the bush and we spent several evenings on the porch watching the birds and kangaroos. The house was great and had everything we needed. The space is large and open and the light, especially in…
Användarprofil för Nylanda
Nylanda
november 2019
The host canceled this reservation 25 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.
Användarprofil för Geoff
Geoff
oktober 2019
A spacious loft with great heating on a very cold weekend. Enjoyed the full kitchen and the view.

Genevieve är din värd

Blackwood, AustralienMedlem sedan juli 2012
Användarprofil för Genevieve
121 omdömen
1 Rekommendation
Verifierad
I am a creative person who wears a lot of hats. I'm always into some project or other but stop and say hi when I can. My home is a place to just chill and relax. By renting out my space it gives me the opportunity to write. I love people and am an authorised wedding…
Umgänge med gäster
Message me with any questions you may have and I'm happy to be of service. My name is Annie-Genevieve but most people call me Genevieve.
Språk: English
Svarsfrekvens: 100%
Svarstid: inom en timme
Kommunicera alltid genom AirbnbFör att skydda din betalning bör du aldrig föra över pengar eller kommunicera utanför Airbnbs webbplats eller app.

Grannskapet

Saker att tänka på

Incheckning: Efter 14:00
Utcheckning: 11:00
Självständig incheckning med låst nyckelskåp
Incheckning
Efter 14:00
Utcheckning
11:00

Husregler

  • Inte lämpligt för barn (2-12 år)
  • Ingen rökning
  • Inga husdjur
  • Inga partyn eller tillställningar

Avbokningar