Hoppa till innehåll

The Cwtsh at Ffynnon Clun: unique.

Användarprofil för Christine
Christine

The Cwtsh at Ffynnon Clun: unique.

Helt hus
2 gäster1 sovrum1 säng1 badrum
2 gäster
1 sovrum
1 säng
1 badrum
Självständig incheckning
Checka in dig själv via ett låst nyckelskåp.
Christine är en Superhost.
Superhost är erfarna värdar med bra omdömen som ser till att gästerna får trevliga vistelser.
Skinande rent
11 gäster nyligen sa att det här stället var skinande rent.

Unique barn, ancient Pembrokeshire farm, lovely self-contained suite: woodstove, large shower, loft bedroom, wifi, patio, pure spring water, home-grown food, fruit, bread and cakes baked by Christine, eggs from our chickens. Nearby beaches cliffs dolphins station and Irish ferry!

Bekvämligheter

Gratis parkering inkluderad
Wifi
Kök
Frukost
Helt boende
Du kommer att ha boendet för dig själv och bara dela det med dem du reser med.

Sovarrangemang

Sovrum 1
1 dubbelsäng

Tillgänglighet

Toalett i åtkomlig höjd
Handhållen dusch

Tillgänglighet

Omdömen

181 omdömen
Incheckning
5,0
Kommunikation
5,0
Renlighet
4,9
Exakthet
4,9
Värde
4,9
Läge
4,8
Användarprofil för McKenzie
McKenzie
april 2019
Christine’s place is absolutely lovely. It’s great for anyone who wants a nice relaxing break. Christine is very nice and helpful and gave great advice for local things to do.
Användarprofil för Pamela
Pamela
oktober 2018
The Cwtsh is a perfect location for exploring the Pembrokeshire coast, which is peaceful, beautiful and inspiring. The apartment is cozy and has everything we needed for a 6-night stay. Extra special touches were the wonderful organic and healthy food provided for our stay!
Användarprofil för Loretto & Andrew
Loretto & Andrew
oktober 2018
Christine and Mike are the loveliest hosts, and you can tell by the care and detail they put into the communications before our stay, showing us around the place when we got there, the house manual, the fresh goods they put in the fridge for us to make breakfast with — the list…
Användarprofil för Carl
Carl
augusti 2018
A unique place to stay with friendly hosts and close to the coastal trail which is spectacular.
Användarprofil för Maya
Maya
juli 2017
This is a little gem in Fishguard. As you drive through the residential neighborhood in the hill above Fishguard, you begin to wonder how the lovely little cottage depicted on Airbnb could possibly be in a city neighborhood. But then, at the very end of the road, away from the…
Användarprofil för Prairie
Prairie
juni 2017
My family (husband and 10 month old baby) stayed here for a full month, and we can't say enough about how wonderful our time was. Christine and Mike were gracious and attentive hosts. They made every effort to equip us with things we'd need for our baby (toys, travel cot), and…
Användarprofil för Jacque
Jacque
september 2016
This was a cozy retreat close to activities and walking trails. The complete kitchen and well-stocked refrigerator made it easy to eat breakfasts in; it was too warm to try the wood stove but it, too, was appealing.

Christine är din värd

Fishguard, StorbritannienMedlem sedan augusti 2012
Användarprofil för Christine
181 omdömen
1 Rekommendation
Verifierad
Christine är en SuperhostSuperhosts är erfarna, högt värderade värdar som gör det lilla extra för att ge gäster en bra vistelse.
I am a writer, artist and storyteller. I enjoy cooking and gardening, and pride myself on making or growing as much food as I can. So there is always home-made bread and jam, plenty of freshly picked salad from the kitchen garden. I source everything else locally and…
Umgänge med gäster
"Maximum hospitality with minimum fuss" is how we've been described. We like that. We always welcome guests personally, and make sure you have everything you need, with all your questions answered. After that, it is for you to choose how much or little we see of each other…
Språk: English, Français, Deutsch, Italiano
Svarsfrekvens: 100%
Svarstid: inom en timme
Kommunicera alltid genom AirbnbFör att skydda din betalning bör du aldrig föra över pengar eller kommunicera utanför Airbnbs webbplats eller app.

Grannskapet

Saker att tänka på

Incheckning: Efter 15:00
Utcheckning: 11:00
Självständig incheckning med låst nyckelskåp
Incheckning
Efter 15:00
Utcheckning
11:00

Husregler

  • Ingen rökning
  • Inga husdjur
  • Inga partyn eller tillställningar

Avbokningar