Skip to content

Host family in Bethlehem

Perfil do usuário de Natalie
Natalie

Host family in Bethlehem

Eget rum i bed and breakfast
16+ gäster10 sovrum16 sängar6 badrum
16+ gäster
10 sovrum
16 sängar
6 badrum
Natalie är en Superhost.
Superhost är erfarna värdar med bra omdömen som ser till att gästerna får trevliga vistelser.
Frukost
Det här är ett av de fåtal ställen i området som har denna funktion.

I live in Beit Sahour, a town that is a 8 minute drive from Bethlehem. My house is a 5 minute walk from the Church of the Shepherd's field and is located on the main road, where it is very easy to catch a bus or a taxi to go anywhere in the West Bank. The neighborhood that I live in is very safe and quiet.
We have 5 rooms for guests in our house, we offer the guests clean rooms and bathrooms, delicious Palestinian breakfast, good conversations, the experience of the Palestinian life and more!

Comodidades

Gratis parkering inkluderad
Frukost
Wifi
Hårtork
Indisponível: Brandvarnare
Indisponível: Kolmonoxid-detektor
Värden har inte rapporterat att det finns brandlarm eller kolmonoxid-detektor i fastigheten.

Disponibilidade

Comentários

3 omdömen
Exakthet
5,0
Kommunikation
5,0
Renlighet
5,0
Incheckning
5,0
Värde
5,0
Läge
4,7
Perfil do usuário de Saotome
Saotome
september 2015
I really enjoyed my stay here. Natalie was informative, and was more than willing to direct me to all the tourist attractions (she's studying in this field at her university) and her mother... well, just an amazing person-serving breakfast at my convenience and very mom-like to…
Perfil do usuário de Natalie
Resposta de Natalie:
Thank you dear Saotome, we also enjoyed your stay with us. You are a great guest & we hope to see you again in the near future. Much love, Your Palestinia family.
september 2015
Perfil do usuário de Ilja
Ilja
augusti 2019
Very nice place to stay close to Bethlehem. Very clean and friendly. Met nice people there.
Perfil do usuário de 宝俊
宝俊
februari 2016
这家人家很好,照片头像是主人的女儿。很漂亮,女主人也很好!全家人都很好!这旅途中帮助我很多
Perfil do usuário de Natalie
Resposta de Natalie:
谢谢
februari 2016

Esse anfitrião tem 73 comentários de outras propriedades.

Ver outros comentários

Hospedado por Natalie

BethlehemCadastrou-se em september 2015
Perfil do usuário de Natalie
76 omdömen
Natalie é um SuperhostOs Superhosts são anfitriões experientes e muito bem avaliados que se empenham ao máximo para proporcionar estadias excelentes para os hóspedes.
My name is Natalie. I am 21 years old. I am a tour guide. I love to meet new people from different backgrounds, learn more about their cultures and hear their stories. I live with my parents and brother in a very big house that accomodates 10 guests in the town of the…
Interação com os hóspedes
Absolutely! We would be happy to help in any way possible.
Idiomas: العربية, English, Français
Taxa de resposta: 100%
Tempo de resposta: inom en timme
Sempre se comunique através do AirbnbPara proteger seu pagamento, nunca transfira dinheiro ou se comunique fora do site ou aplicativo do Airbnb.

O bairro

Coisas para lembrar

Regras da Casa

Regras adicionais

We would like our guests to show the same respect and courtesy that they will be given.

Cancelamentos