Hoppa till innehåll

A Very Vineyard Vacation Home

Helt hus med värden Christine
8 gäster5 sovrum7 sängar2 badrum
Helt boende
Du får hela boendet (hus) för dig själv.
Utökad rengöring
Denna värd har åtagit sig att följa Airbnbs femstegsprocess för utökad rengöring.
This is a very Vineyard vacation house. Open concept, beachy vibe, Vineyard artwork, lots of privacy with 2 living rooms, 2 decks and a loft. Great for families with kids.

Boendet
Yard and storage shed for beach toys. The shed has beach chairs, beach toys and portable weber grill as well. If you have an early ferry and the home isn't quite ready, you can drop your bags in the shed or leave them in the shed if your ferry is later than the time you need to be out of the house. I'll try to be as flexible as possible with getting you in and out of the house. I hate being at the mercy of the ferry too.

Sovplatser

Sovrum 1
1 dubbelsäng
Sovrum 2
2 enkelsängar
Sovrum 3
1 enkelsäng (queen)

Vad detta boende erbjuder

Kök
Wifi
Gratis parkering inkluderad
Husdjur tillåtna
TV
Tvättmaskin
Torktumlare
Hårtork
Långtidsvistelser tillåtna

Välj incheckningsdatum

Lägg till dina resedatum för exakt prissättning
Incheckning
Lägg till datum
Utcheckning
Lägg till datum

Inga omdömen (ännu)

Denna värd har 5 omdömen för andra ställen att bo på. Visa andra omdömen
Vi finns här för att hjälpa till så att din resa går smidigt. Varje bokning täcks av Airbnbs gästkompensationspolicy.

Var du kommer att vara

Tisbury, Massachusetts, USA

The house is walking distance to town. Franklin (where is sits on the corner of) is parallel to main street. That means it is walking distance to and from the ferry and beaches. The closest beach is Tashmoo, which has a bumpy, sandy road so I would never suggest walking there. The house is almost to the fancy end of VH, West Chop.

Christine är din värd

Blev medlem juni 2012
  • 5 omdömen
  • Identitet verifierad
Hello, You'll be able to walk to a block to the beach and then come back, open the windows and have an apres beach cocktail as you watch the foot traffic pass by you. This is a favorite past time of mine. The house is great for hosting and I do so with big dinner parties and BBQs throughout the year. I'm an internet industry professional now, but would love to find myself flipping houses later in life when this internet thing busts. again. I have a big family who visits often and bunks up with me. There's a comfy bed, a less comfy pull out sofa bed and an air mattress. Feel free to use it all on your vacation. I have a golden retriever puppy who loves the beach, has a doggy door and is fully trained and mellow. I have a sizable crate at the house if you want to bring your pup. Plenty of books and magazines, games, sporting equipment, bikes and more to entertain yourself at the house. Enjoy concerts on the sand with a picnic every Thursday. Hit the Farmer's Market 2 blocks away for brunch, music and great people watching. I want someone who enjoys my home as much as I do and the simple pleasures of life. family, friends, music, beach, biking, relaxing and sharing laughs with friends. Please treat my place as if it was your own. put your feet up and relax.
Hello, You'll be able to walk to a block to the beach and then come back, open the windows and have an apres beach cocktail as you watch the foot traffic pass by you. This is a fav…
Under din vistelse
I live in California, but I am available 24/7 and I have a house manager who is on-island, as well as family members. You will be taken care of.
    För att skydda din betalning bör du aldrig föra över pengar eller kommunicera utanför Airbnbs webbplats eller app.

    Bra att veta

    Husregler
    Incheckning: Flexibel
    Utcheckning: 11:00
    Ingen rökning
    Inga partyn eller tillställningar
    Husdjur tillåtna
    Hälsa och säkerhet
    Har åtagit sig att följa Airbnbs utökade rengöringsrutin. Visa mer
    Airbnbs riktlinjer för social distansering och andra riktlinjer relaterade till COVID-19 gäller
    Kolmonoxidlarm
    Brandvarnare
    Säkerhetsdeposition - om du skadar boendet kan du komma att debiteras upp till $1000
    Avbokningspolicy