Hoppa till innehåll
Monument / sevärdhet

Casa Milà

470 lokalinvånare rekommenderar
Varför lokalinvånare rekommenderar det
One of Gaudí’s lesser known buildings, though it’s just as beautiful as the others. La Casa Milà was declared World Heritage by UNESCO in 1984, and no wonder—this massive piece of art portrays what Gaudí’s modernisme was all about. It’s home to its own foundation, museum, and a showroom with interesting programming on the first floor. Expect to spend some time here. A total of 4,500 square meters of space can be visited, spread over five floors. It’s a good idea to check out the free virtual tour from their website to make the most of your visit.
Pedro
Pedro
February 16, 2017
Position
261-265 Provença
Barcelona, CT 08008
Telefon+34 902 20 21 38
Webbplatslapedrera.com
Drifttimmar statusÖppet · Stänger 8:30 PM
Wi-Fi
Free
Drivs av Foursquare

Tips från lokalbefolkningen

Paola, Lina, Marcela & Ezequiel
Paola, Lina, Marcela & Ezequiel
June 04, 2019
another masterpiece of Barcelona
Pau
Pau
May 23, 2019
One of the outstanding Gaudí Modern Style buildings, better book online to avoid queueing
Phil And Fiona
Phil And Fiona
February 18, 2019
Also, known as La Pedrera, this building was designed by Gaudi in the early 1900s and is a prime example of not just Gaudi’s famed work but of prime modernist architecture. If you’re a fan of architecture or indeed, just a fan of Gaudi, this is hands down of the best things to do in Barcelona.
Elio / Wilken
Elio / Wilken
December 22, 2018
In the central Barcelona's Passeig de Gràcia, we find the Casa Milà or La Pedrera, a blend of fantasy and functionality make this architectural landmark a must-see visitor attraction. The Casa Milá was declared a Unesco World Heritage Site in 1984 and this is the culmination of Antoni Gaudí's…
Gian Franco
Gian Franco
December 17, 2018
Gaudís building Casa Milà - more known as La Pedrera, "The stone quarry", a reference to its unconventional rough-hewn appearance. It is the last private residence designed by architect Antoni Gaudí and was built between 1906 and 1912.